PacoMDFACS

Francisco Peña, 52M. Here, there and everywhere.

West New York, New Jersey
Joined Jun 2014
24 Followers 17 Following

17 Loved Places

Listings

  • Stonewall West Village, New York
  • Sofitel New York Midtown, New York
  • Four Seasons Hotel New York Upper East Side, New York
  • Nasty Pig Chelsea, New York
  • Metropolitan Museum of Art Upper East Side, New York
  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Beauty and Essex 4 months ago
    Loves it

    Visually a great place but the service can improve. We waited for our food for 45 mins

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Stonewall 1 year ago
    Loves it

    National Monument
    What can I say, it is a National Monument for LGBT Rights! Just like any other monument in the city, it is worth seeing because it is part of our history now.

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Bryant Park Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Landmark
    Not only in the center of town, but close to everything touristy. You can start by the NYPL, NYU, Lord and Taylor, 5th Avenue, etc. They always have something going on that will catch your eye or you may run into someone that will take your breath away.

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed BudaTai Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Worth every penny.
    Not only the view from the terrace is breath taking, but also the food is delicious. We only had appetizers but trust me, it was more than enough for a whole meal. On my next trip to PR I am planning on returning.

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Four Seasons Hotel New York Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The concierge will get you tickets to anything you like. They are the best

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Metropolitan Museum of Art Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It is a magical place
    Huge lines and one holidays and weekends, so be ready for that. Please don't miss the Greek/Roman exhibit. Make sure that you have enough time to really appreciate everything you can see here. And so you know, you can have lunch here too.

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Shubert Theatre Over a year ago
    Loves it

    You would never imagine...
    They are showing Matilda. You would think is a kids play. You don't have an idea. It is worth every penny. Not only the orchestra area is super comfortable and the staff is amazing. The show itself is one of the best I have seen so far. The stage, scenography and choreography are AMAZING!!! If you like Broadway musicals, you should not miss this one

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Studio 54 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A walk through space and time
    What can I say? The place is magnificent. It is like walking into a time machine and suddenly realizing that you are in a specific place and the mystique is still there. #EnoughSaid

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Nasty Pig Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The Piggie dream store
    There is a heaven and it is here in the heart of #Chelsea. Love this place and the men that shop in there.

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Sofitel New York Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Not the best and needs improvement

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed August Wilson Theatre Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A trip down memory lane
    I have to say that even after I missed my show the first time, I had the most amazing help from the staff to get to a new show. They were amazing, I even got a better seat than the one I had originally. The show unfortunately not the best I have seen in Broadway, but the songs made the crowd dance, clap and sing along.

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Macy's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not what it used to be for sure
    When you hear that #Newyorkers avoid this place like the plague, there is a reason. The place is always packed, no matter the season, and the customer service is bad, really bad! People are rude, inconsiderate and not helpful. I only go there if there is no other place I can buy something I really need or want.

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Eataly NYC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    C'est manifique!!!!
    OMG! This place is a little piece of heaven in #NYC. If you are a foodie like me, you shouldn't miss it. And because of its closeness to the Lower East Side and #Chelsea it is also a great spot for #EyeCandy

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Apple Store Fifth Avenue Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome place
    I have been there lots of times, and from all those times only once I had a problem. The rest of the time, the staff is nice, knowledgeable and helpful. And also the #EyeCandy from the staff and the tourists makes it a great place to check it out.

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Rockefeller Center Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome with a catch
    The place is a landmark, but you have to be ready to deal with tourists blocking the way, crazy people, lines and even people with strollers. So, unless you are ready to deal with that, you better look at a post card

  • PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed AMC Empire 25 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love this place
    Located in the middle of Times Square, just in a walking distance from Hell's Kitchen. Very accessible, gay friendly and with 25 different theaters. It is pretty much the only place I go to watch movies while in the city