PacoMDFACS

Francisco Francisco, 58. Recently relocated and ready for a new life

Raleigh, North Carolina
Joined Jun 2014
24 Followers 17 Following
    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Beauty & Essex first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Visually a great place but the service can improve. We waited for our food for 45 mins


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Grimaldi's Pizzeria first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Busy, busy, busy. But worth the wait


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed San Juan International Airport, Puerto Rico first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    TSA is awful. And they don't have WiFi.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Condado Beach
    Over a year ago

    Gay beach in town. Unfortunately the gays are awful in San Juan. And I am gay


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Plaza Las Américas first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Biggest mall in the island.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Buenos Ayres
    Over a year ago

    Food sucks and the prices are very expensive


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed The Stonewall Inn
    Over a year ago

    National Monument

    What can I say, it is a National Monument for LGBT Rights! Just like any other monument in the city, it is worth seeing because it is part of our history now.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Lyric Theatre first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Located conveniently on W 42th St. Half a block away from Port Authority, and Times Square. Super nice, friendly and with a bar.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Bryant Park
    Over a year ago

    Landmark

    Not only in the center of town, but close to everything touristy. You can start by the NYPL, NYU, Lord and Taylor, 5th Avenue, etc. They always have something going on that will catch your eye or you may run into someone that will take your breath away.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Central Park
    Over a year ago

    Nothing beyond 86th Street

    As you all know, the higher you go in Manhattan the city starts to change, so the same thing happens with the park, and even though on 59th the park in Columbus Circus is amazing, you are risking yourself going beyond 86th and certainly you are pushing it beyond 96th.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed BudaTai
    Over a year ago

    Worth every penny.

    Not only the view from the terrace is breath taking, but also the food is delicious. We only had appetizers but trust me, it was more than enough for a whole meal. On my next trip to PR I am planning on returning.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Shake Shack
    Over a year ago

    Tourist landmark. You need to eat here at least once while in #NYC


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Pamela's
    Over a year ago

    People are awesome, food is great and the drinks too. Great place to spend your day at the beach


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Imperial Theatre first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    The #Ushers are rude, bitter and disrespectful beyond the East coast rudeness. I would fire them all


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed The Dominick first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    The problem with it, is the name #Trump


    Needs so much improvement


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Walter Kerr Theatre first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Balcony is a NO NO!


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Four Seasons Hotel New York first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    The concierge will get you tickets to anything you like. They are the best


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Strand Book Store
    Over a year ago

    You can find anything here. Besides the crowd and staff are amazing too


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Republic
    Over a year ago

    Big servings. Noodles over rice. You can thank me later


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed The High Line
    Over a year ago

    Start around 23rd and work your way down to the Meatpacking District. You will find plenty places to eat and enjoy your walk. And on the way back, digest your food.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed American Museum of Natural History first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Two words for you. #Dinosaurs and #OceanLife. You can thank me later.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Metropolitan Museum of Art
    Over a year ago

    It is a magical place

    Huge lines and one holidays and weekends, so be ready for that. Please don't miss the Greek/Roman exhibit. Make sure that you have enough time to really appreciate everything you can see here. And so you know, you can have lunch here too.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Shubert Theatre first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    You would never imagine...

    They are showing Matilda. You would think is a kids play. You don't have an idea. It is worth every penny. Not only the orchestra area is super comfortable and the staff is amazing. The show itself is one of the best I have seen so far. The stage, scenography and choreography are AMAZING!!! If you like Broadway musicals, you should not miss this one


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Studio 54 first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    A walk through space and time

    What can I say? The place is magnificent. It is like walking into a time machine and suddenly realizing that you are in a specific place and the mystique is still there. #EnoughSaid


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Eiffel Tower
    Over a year ago

    Beautiful at any time of the year. Use the elevator on the way up and escalators on the way down


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Nasty Pig
    Over a year ago

    The Piggie dream store

    There is a heaven and it is here in the heart of #Chelsea. Love this place and the men that shop in there.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Rufskin NY
    Over a year ago

    What is not to like about this place????


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed AMC Loews 34th Street 14
    Over a year ago

    Great complex and most importantly #EyeCandy everywhere


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Naked Boys Singing first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    What is not to like. My favorite things #Men, #Nudity and #Music


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Sofitel New York first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Not the best and needs improvement


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Madison Square Garden
    Over a year ago

    Landmark in the city. Worth seeing


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Kit Kat Club at the August Wilson Theatre first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    A trip down memory lane

    I have to say that even after I missed my show the first time, I had the most amazing help from the staff to get to a new show. They were amazing, I even got a better seat than the one I had originally. The show unfortunately not the best I have seen in Broadway, but the songs made the crowd dance, clap and sing along.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Macy's
    Over a year ago

    Not what it used to be for sure

    When you hear that #Newyorkers avoid this place like the plague, there is a reason. The place is always packed, no matter the season, and the customer service is bad, really bad! People are rude, inconsiderate and not helpful. I only go there if there is no other place I can buy something I really need or want.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed New Amsterdam Theatre first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Architecturally beautiful

    The design and decoration inside the teacher is worth the view. The work they have on the ceilings and balconies is amazing. Regarding the sittings, unless you are in the orchestra area, the leg room may be a problem. We went there for "Aladdin" and after the first half you will need time to stretch or you won't finish the show unless you are willing to stand the pain. And if you are afraid of heights, don't go to the balcony either


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed George Gershwin Theatre first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Nice venue

    Easily accessible in the heart of the Theater District and Hell's Kitchen. In a walking distance from Times Square and Port Authority. It is a classic venue, spacious, clean and the sittings are comfortable. However for the show that they are playing, make sure that you get center sits because if you take the ones on the sides you might not have a full view of the stage, specially if you are close to the orchestra.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Eataly NYC Flatiron first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    C'est manifique!!!!

    OMG! This place is a little piece of heaven in #NYC. If you are a foodie like me, you shouldn't miss it. And because of its closeness to the Lower East Side and #Chelsea it is also a great spot for #EyeCandy


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Empire State Building
    Over a year ago

    Pricey but still a landmark

    There is nothing to do except enjoy the view from above. It is however still a landmark of the city, so once in your lifetime is more than enough. Be sure the weather is favorable though.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Apple Store Fifth Avenue first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Awesome place

    I have been there lots of times, and from all those times only once I had a problem. The rest of the time, the staff is nice, knowledgeable and helpful. And also the #EyeCandy from the staff and the tourists makes it a great place to check it out.


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed Rockefeller Center first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Awesome with a catch

    The place is a landmark, but you have to be ready to deal with tourists blocking the way, crazy people, lines and even people with strollers. So, unless you are ready to deal with that, you better look at a post card


    PacoMDFACS
    PacoMDFACS reviewed AMC Empire 25 first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Love this place

    Located in the middle of Times Square, just in a walking distance from Hell's Kitchen. Very accessible, gay friendly and with 25 different theaters. It is pretty much the only place I go to watch movies while in the city