OthelloAnton

Ross Yerger, 46M. I travel a boat load for work and rarely get to actually see places. Show me around!

Washington, District of Columbia
Joined Oct 2009
217 Followers 194 Following

20 Loved Places

Listings

  • Cobalt / 30 Degrees Dupont, Washington
  • JR's Bar & Grill Dupont, Washington
  • Nellie's Sports Bar U Street Corridor, Washington
  • Campus The Village/Le Village, Montreal

Cities

  • OthelloAnton
    OthelloAnton reviewed Nellie's Sports Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    my Poker Face!
    Get your Poker Face on every Monday night at 8. And that's an "off" night of the summer week! Always a good crowd!

  • OthelloAnton
    OthelloAnton reviewed Hard Training Club Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Check it Out / Getting There!
    A new place, but hard core and worth the investment, which is less than Results or Vida. Not as big, but friendlier and you can actually have a good workout!

  • OthelloAnton
    OthelloAnton reviewed Duplex Diner Over a year ago
    Hates it

    EVERY Time
    I've been here on various occasions and it was a disaster! The crowd is one big click that, trust me, you won't fit into. I actually personally know everyone on my FaceBook Friends List and have had no problem making friends since moving to DC. Thankfully, I didn't start here!

  • OthelloAnton
    OthelloAnton reviewed DC Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Underwear Parties!
    Wow, that was unique, but fun!

  • OthelloAnton
    OthelloAnton reviewed DC9 Over a year ago
    Hates it

    How does this place stay going?
    My partner and I saw one act there and couldn't get past the opening act. Our ears hurt! And this is coming from a fan of Led Zepplin, The Who, Pink Floyd, Metalicca and God knows how many other loud bands. They just flat out sucked!

  • OthelloAnton
    OthelloAnton reviewed Campus Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Class In Session
    And these boys will take you to school!

  • OthelloAnton
    OthelloAnton reviewed Ziegfield's/Secrets Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Secrets Rocks!
    The dancers actually talk to you. The selection is very diverse, from twinks to bodybuilders and everything in between. Plenty of tipping opportunities allows you to actually get to know your favorites! Enjoy!

  • OthelloAnton
    OthelloAnton reviewed Stock Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Nice bodies, butt.....
    Ok, so not ONE bad-looking guy there. But, there is only one dance location, a main stage, where there are no tips going. The only way that these guys make money is for a short and pricey "private dance" When these guys DO dance on stage, Nude is really NOT what's going on.... Then again, maybe it was a Monday. Go find out!