NextDoorMagazine

35M. Next Door Magazine is a bi-monthly erotic men's publication that celebrates the common man in a smart and sophisticated way. We are the magazine to find cultural and erotic stimuli. As other erotic magazines have come and gone, we remain in the forefront of what is hot and current.

New York, New York
Joined Aug 2009
23 Followers 44 Following

49 Loved Places

Listings

  • Alibi Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Ty's West Village, New York
  • Barracuda Chelsea, New York
  • GYM SPORTSBAR Chelsea, New York
  • The Eagle NYC Chelsea, New York
  • Townhouse East Side, New York

Cities

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Posh Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Next Door's Favorite HK Haunt
    We like the chill lounge feel of Posh. Best Monday hang out, we love the $3 beer specials and Bingo with our girl, Ginger Snap! Come for the awesome prizes and free copies of Next Door Magazine!

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Arriba Arriba Midtown Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Next Door Magazines Favorite Mexican
    This is one of the few Mexican restaurants with a trendy scene, great food, and even better margaritas. A rare find that is truly enjoyable. There are always hotties in the restaurant. Right in the heart of Hells Kitchen!

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Delphinium Home Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very Cute Store
    Variety of home decor and odd and ends that compliment any apartment. I really enjoy the selection of calendars and kitchen products.

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Square Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Place for Brunch in Spring!
    Square Cafe is in the cute Regent Square neighborhood. They have an amazing brunch menu that is delicious and tasty. I recommend going on a sunny afternoon and people watch while drinking some coffee.

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Eleven Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very Good
    One of the best restaurants in Pittsburgh. I went there for my college graduation dinner and thoroughly enjoyed it. Top-notch service, friendly staff, and beautiful decor. This is a must see restaurant. Reasonably priced. Food is amazing.

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Kenny's Club Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Open Bar Saturday Night!
    What's there to do in San Juan on a Saturday night? Kenny's of course. You pay a small cover and it's open bar the entire night! Great music and hot boys. A true place to experience Puerto Rican local life. Kenny's is always a fun time and I recommend as a Saturday night venue!

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Atlantic Beach Hotel and Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun Bar on the Shore
    Good old days in San Juan... If you want to see the sunset in beautiful San Juan, I recommend Atlantic Beach Bar. Great service and great drinks, conveniently located. Must-see!

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Atlantic House Dance Club (A-House) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Next Door Magazines #1 Dance Floor & Bar in P-Town
    We absolutely love this place. Most friendly staff and fun music. We will def go again when in P-Town. A definite Next Door Magazine staple. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Julius' Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Next Door Magazine's Rare Gem
    On a rainy day, we stumbled into this bar. Not for the mainstream set, we thoroughly enjoyed it! We will def go back for more!

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Boots and Saddle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Next Door Magazine's Editors Choice
    Very fun! Sweet spot for happy hour. If you are into a mature crowd, I would def check it out. Right in the heart of Christopher Street. A true NYC treat. I recommend to anyone who is looking to paint the town red!

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Club Cumming Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Finally My Type of Bar
    Never have I been to Eastern Bloc and there are no hot boys. This place is amazing. The kitchy soviet decor, fun music, and fun crowd. Def the place to be seen on Friday night!

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Boiler Room Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Drink Specials and Hot Boys
    We love Boiler Room! We are always there sipping on 3.50 cocktails, listening to some good retro inspired beats, all while flirting with the cute hipsters/scenesters that decorate the historic bar. We always meet cute boys!

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Peter Pan Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Excellent Diner
    I always ask for Buddy the waiter! He is a true Next Door man! Fast service and cool vibe. I always get the stuffed shrimp! Delicious!

  • NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Alibi Over a year ago
    Loves it

    #1 Video Bar in Ft. Lauderdale
    I am in love with Alibi. It is one my favorite stomping grounds when I am in Ft. Lauderdale. There are few video bars to my knowledge and Alibi is by far the best. They play hot music with the accompanying music video. Plus, drinks are so cheap! When it Ft. Lauderdale, Alibi is the place to go and be seen!