NextDoorMagazine

41. Next Door Magazine is a bi-monthly erotic men's publication that celebrates the common man in a smart and sophisticated way. We are the magazine to find cultural and erotic stimuli. As other erotic magazines have come and gone, we remain in the forefront of what is hot and current.

New York, New York
Joined Aug 2009
23 Followers 44 Following
    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Posh
    Over a year ago

    Next Door's Favorite HK Haunt

    We like the chill lounge feel of Posh. Best Monday hang out, we love the $3 beer specials and Bingo with our girl, Ginger Snap! Come for the awesome prizes and free copies of Next Door Magazine!


    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Arriba Arriba
    Over a year ago

    Next Door Magazines Favorite Mexican

    This is one of the few Mexican restaurants with a trendy scene, great food, and even better margaritas. A rare find that is truly enjoyable. There are always hotties in the restaurant. Right in the heart of Hells Kitchen!


    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Delphinium Home first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Very Cute Store

    Variety of home decor and odd and ends that compliment any apartment. I really enjoy the selection of calendars and kitchen products.


    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Square Cafe first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Place for Brunch in Spring!

    Square Cafe is in the cute Regent Square neighborhood. They have an amazing brunch menu that is delicious and tasty. I recommend going on a sunny afternoon and people watch while drinking some coffee.


    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Eleven
    Over a year ago

    Very Good

    One of the best restaurants in Pittsburgh. I went there for my college graduation dinner and thoroughly enjoyed it. Top-notch service, friendly staff, and beautiful decor. This is a must see restaurant. Reasonably priced. Food is amazing.


    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Kenny's Club first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Open Bar Saturday Night!

    What's there to do in San Juan on a Saturday night? Kenny's of course. You pay a small cover and it's open bar the entire night! Great music and hot boys. A true place to experience Puerto Rican local life. Kenny's is always a fun time and I recommend as a Saturday night venue!


    Fun Bar on the Shore

    Good old days in San Juan... If you want to see the sunset in beautiful San Juan, I recommend Atlantic Beach Bar. Great service and great drinks, conveniently located. Must-see!


    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed A-House
    Over a year ago

    Next Door Magazines #1 Dance Floor & Bar in P-Town

    We absolutely love this place. Most friendly staff and fun music. We will def go again when in P-Town. A definite Next Door Magazine staple. LOVE LOVE LOVE!


    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Julius'
    Over a year ago

    Next Door Magazine's Rare Gem

    On a rainy day, we stumbled into this bar. Not for the mainstream set, we thoroughly enjoyed it! We will def go back for more!


    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Boots and Saddle
    Over a year ago

    Next Door Magazine's Editors Choice

    Very fun! Sweet spot for happy hour. If you are into a mature crowd, I would def check it out. Right in the heart of Christopher Street. A true NYC treat. I recommend to anyone who is looking to paint the town red!


    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Club Cumming
    Over a year ago

    Finally My Type of Bar

    Never have I been to Eastern Bloc and there are no hot boys. This place is amazing. The kitchy soviet decor, fun music, and fun crowd. Def the place to be seen on Friday night!


    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed The Boiler Room
    Over a year ago

    Best Drink Specials and Hot Boys

    We love Boiler Room! We are always there sipping on 3.50 cocktails, listening to some good retro inspired beats, all while flirting with the cute hipsters/scenesters that decorate the historic bar. We always meet cute boys!


    NextDoorMagazine
    NextDoorMagazine reviewed Peter Pan Diner
    Over a year ago

    Excellent Diner

    I always ask for Buddy the waiter! He is a true Next Door man! Fast service and cool vibe. I always get the stuffed shrimp! Delicious!


    Next Door Magazine's Top Guest House

    We love Coconut Cove. When in sunny Ft. Lauderdale, Coconut Cove is Next Door Magazine's place to revel. We enjoy the amazing rooms, close proximity to beach, and David's top-notch hospitality. I would recommend Coconut Cove to anyone when visiting Ft. Lauderdale. Central location and close to everything!


    #1 Video Bar in Ft. Lauderdale

    I am in love with Alibi. It is one my favorite stomping grounds when I am in Ft. Lauderdale. There are few video bars to my knowledge and Alibi is by far the best. They play hot music with the accompanying music video. Plus, drinks are so cheap! When it Ft. Lauderdale, Alibi is the place to go and be seen!