MuscleLovernOKC

46M.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Joined Sep 2009
6 Followers 3 Following

Following 3 people

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Denver Wrangler Five Points, Denver
  • Faultline Bar Silverlake, Los Angeles
  • Eagle LA Silverlake, Los Angeles
  • Sun Trapp Rio Grande, Salt Lake City
  • Finn's Cafe Sugar House, Salt Lake City
  • Slammer Silverlake, Los Angeles
  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Tyler's Barbeque Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It IS finger licking good!
    My husband and I were traveling I40 West heading home to OKC. It was lunchtime, so I looked for a friendly place to eat close to the interstate on this app. Tyler's wasn't rated, but we stopped there anyway for convenience. Although it's a small place, it was busy. The menu isn't fancy, but the pulled pork and chopped brisket were as good as any we've had. The sides were good, too--baked beans, coleslaw and the green chili mac

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Finn's Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great food and service
    This is a great place to go for breakfast. Atmosphere is warm, staff friendly, and nice mixed crowd.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Sun Trapp Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great local hangout.
    We went here Friday night and had a great time. Got crowded around 11pm and we found people to be very friendly. We played several games of pool with some guys who friended us. Definitely recommend.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Slammer Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hot time...
    Was visiting Ft. Lauderdale during vacation and stopped by both Friday and Saturday nights. The place was packed both nights and there was a lot of hot men/sex going on. Had a great time. Definitely recommend.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed ACI, Alternative Club Over a year ago
    Loves it

    2nd time here...
    Was in town for a convention and went on Sat. night. Another fun time was had. Hot men of all mixes there. Very busy.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Denver Wrangler Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great bar!
    I love this bar! Whenever I visot Denvr this is a bar I have to go to. Great bartender staff, hot men, and pool.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Denver Swim Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    DO NOT GO IF YOU ARE OUT OF TOWN
    I was in Denver recently and dropped by to see what it was about. When I arrived at the front desk I was informed that the cheapest package for an out of towner was $30!!! The guy in front of me had been a local and he got in for $10. I found the price totally ridiculous and left. I would not recommend this place at all as they seem to only care about the locals. Go to Midtowne instead.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Faultline Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    First time to the Faultline but really enjoyed it. Great atmosphere and really hot men.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Eagle LA Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great leather bar. Very crowded but definitely worth the wait. Very hot men and really enjoyed playing pool with the locals.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Slammer Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Slammer was recommended to me by a guy that I played pool with at the Faultline. I must say that I was a little hesistant about going. However, it was by far a great place! It truly is a place that allows you to get down to business and there were some great looking guys there. I liked it so much, I went back the next night. Definitely recommend this place.