Cities around the world are beginning to reopen restaurants and shops and some bars, be sure to call ahead before going. Many Pride events have moved online, check out our virtual pride calendar for the latest.

MuscleLovernOKC

48M.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Joined Sep 2009
6 Followers 3 Following

Following 3 people

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Faultline Bar Silverlake, Los Angeles
  • Eagle LA Silverlake, Los Angeles
  • Sun Trapp Rio Grande, Salt Lake City
  • Finn's Cafe Sugar House, Salt Lake City
  • Slammer Silverlake, Los Angeles

Events

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Tyler's Barbeque Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It IS finger licking good!
    My husband and I were traveling I40 West heading home to OKC. It was lunchtime, so I looked for a friendly place to eat close to the interstate on this app. Tyler's wasn't rated, but we stopped there anyway for convenience. Although it's a small place, it was busy. The menu isn't fancy, but the pulled pork and chopped brisket were as good as any we've had. The sides were good, too--baked beans, coleslaw and the green chili mac

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Finn's Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great food and service
    This is a great place to go for breakfast. Atmosphere is warm, staff friendly, and nice mixed crowd.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Sun Trapp Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great local hangout.
    We went here Friday night and had a great time. Got crowded around 11pm and we found people to be very friendly. We played several games of pool with some guys who friended us. Definitely recommend.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Slammer Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hot time...
    Was visiting Ft. Lauderdale during vacation and stopped by both Friday and Saturday nights. The place was packed both nights and there was a lot of hot men/sex going on. Had a great time. Definitely recommend.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed The Z San Antonio Over a year ago
    Loves it

    2nd time here...
    Was in town for a convention and went on Sat. night. Another fun time was had. Hot men of all mixes there. Very busy.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Denver Wrangler Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great bar!
    I love this bar! Whenever I visot Denvr this is a bar I have to go to. Great bartender staff, hot men, and pool.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Denver Swim Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    DO NOT GO IF YOU ARE OUT OF TOWN
    I was in Denver recently and dropped by to see what it was about. When I arrived at the front desk I was informed that the cheapest package for an out of towner was $30!!! The guy in front of me had been a local and he got in for $10. I found the price totally ridiculous and left. I would not recommend this place at all as they seem to only care about the locals. Go to Midtowne instead.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Faultline Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    First time to the Faultline but really enjoyed it. Great atmosphere and really hot men.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Eagle LA Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great leather bar. Very crowded but definitely worth the wait. Very hot men and really enjoyed playing pool with the locals.

  • MuscleLovernOKC
    MuscleLovernOKC reviewed Slammer Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Slammer was recommended to me by a guy that I played pool with at the Faultline. I must say that I was a little hesistant about going. However, it was by far a great place! It truly is a place that allows you to get down to business and there were some great looking guys there. I liked it so much, I went back the next night. Definitely recommend this place.