Moulahbaby

29M.

Jacksonville, Florida
Joined Apr 2010
2 Followers 4 Following

Following 4 people

12 Loved Places

Listings

  • The Fireplace Dupont, Washington
  • Green Lantern Downtown, Washington
  • Micky's West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • The New York Palace Midtown, New York
  • Moulahbaby
    Moulahbaby reviewed The Crew Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not much of a thrill
    This place was boring, Very expensive, coming from the south and being to other bathouses. I paid over $30 for a locker and some hours. This place was boring, sex was very modest and just not exciting at all, not diverse. The faciility was very clean and nice. The steam room and showers was nice. Location was safe.

  • Moulahbaby
    Moulahbaby reviewed The Fireplace Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A place for the brothas!!
    I will say as a gay black male visiting D.C it was hard finding a place where I can find other brothas and mingle, Then there was Fireplace. Now this place is a great place if you want to go to club and be around black men and listen and vibe to some hip hop music. The men there were of all breed. I can't say it was a particular type. This was NOT the best club I been to but since I really couldn't find much gay clubs catering to black men in D.C I have to show it some love. The guys when I was there was a little hood but like i said it was all type of men. The club is seperated in two parts being the first level is for older men and upstairs being mostly younger men. Overall I would go back to this place and think anybody traveling looking for a club that is catering to black men, this would be a place to go.

  • Moulahbaby
    Moulahbaby reviewed DC Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I loved it
    Though im not into leather or levi's scene for my first time experiencing it, it was really good. The atmosphere was nice, the bartender was nice, the people were very nice and I truly felt like the place cared for their customers and a good place to meet people. The bathrooms was my first time ever at club seeing where there was no door covers. I like the porn upstairs, the mirrors, some of the decoration, the pool tables, it was very nice. Safe location, I went by myself on a weekday and it still had a good little crowd. Knowing that it was a levi and leather type bar i was expecting an all white older crowd and to my surprise it was all types of people. I liked it and I would go back. I wish I would of stayed for the weekend so i can see how crowded the place get and more feel of the atmosphere. It is a nice place.

  • Moulahbaby
    Moulahbaby reviewed Green Lantern Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Waste of time.
    Place was shitty, boring and small. The bartender had a attitude and makes very known if your not buying anything at the bar get your ass up. The dj or jockey was a mess, but he did what he could for the crowd he entertained. if you are under 30 I wouldn't i definitely wouldn't recommend you coming here unless you really don't have no where to go and that is if you have NOWHERE to go.

  • Moulahbaby
    Moulahbaby reviewed Melrose Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    FUN
    I went out of curiosity one night while visiting (I didn't do anything) but thought the place was absolutely fun. The crowd was very diverse, young, older. i saw some things I never saw before. One example was I went out to the sundeck it was around 1am and it had to be at least 20 guys all naked, laying on the chairs and chilling, good looking young. There was 2 guys in the middle and one guy had a rope around the guy neck like a dog, and the other guy was having him go around kissing everyones feet, and all types of stuff. it was like a show. I was like omg. The pool they had was crazy bananas on what I saw. but anyway the place was very modern, big, people were friendly, If you go and do decide to particpate in any activities be careful and make wise decisions. The place was nice and im sure you might have a good time..

  • Moulahbaby
    Moulahbaby reviewed Micky's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Made me love L.A
    I went to Micky's and saw some things that changed my life!! lmao I had the best time, beautiful men and dancers. The place is kinda small but very nice and a good place to kick it a night in L.A.

  • Moulahbaby
    Moulahbaby reviewed Nobu Over a year ago
    Hates it

    It's Ok
    Over hyped, food could of been way better for the price and rave. If you go there just go to be a part of the "crowd" and to say you been, GO, but if your going for a good meal, I would try elsewhere.

  • Moulahbaby
    Moulahbaby reviewed Buddakan Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Sexy good
    Very sexy, stylish, hip, modern restaurant. I went for a birthday dinner and loved it, It is a little pricey for three people but it was worth the experience. I had the lobster fried rice and the Chilli Rock Shrimp, AMAZING. The restaurant itself from the food all the way to the people who ate thier had so much style and ambience to them. If your in New York and want a good asian fusion meal this is the place to go, plus to say you went to the same restaurant that was on Sex and The City, this is the place to go.

  • Moulahbaby
    Moulahbaby reviewed The New York Palace Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good stay, GREAT LOCATION, AND PRICE
    I've stayed at many hotels in New York, this one by far had the best location and quality for the price in Manhattan. Their gym with sauna was excellent. It is close to major stores on Fifth Avenue and directly across from H & M, LACOSTE, and other good brand places. The staff was friendly, the rooms are nice, very traditional and comfortable. It was not the best hotel I stayed in but for the quality and price it beat most New York hotels.