Mandosoy

63.

Riverside, California
Joined Aug 2017
    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Anonimo
    1 month ago

    great place

    It is a great place to enjoy good cocktails, enjoy the many air fans and chill atmosphere.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Punky's Bar and Grill
    Over a year ago

    good service

    The service was great but the food was just ok.


    a lovely place

    It was a lovely place to stay. A week’s rate was a bargain. Brian, the owner, runs a friendly, comfortable place to lay your head.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Dog Bar St. Pete
    Over a year ago

    a beer and a dog

    It is the best place to grab a beer and people & pet watch.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Enigma
    Over a year ago

    2-4-1

    The best 2-4-1 ever. Great service and the best place for day drinking in St Pete’s


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Bodega St. Pete
    Over a year ago

    best Cuban

    I ate the best Cuban sandwich I have ever eaten. You MUST go!


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Lucky Star Lounge
    Over a year ago

    dive bar

    This bar is the definition of a dive bar. That being said, we had a great time there. Plenty of friendly people enjoying cocktails.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Grand Central Garage
    Over a year ago

    great place

    A great place hopping with people even during the week. We went there twice during our visit to St. Pete’s. On our second visit, the owner chatted us up and thanked us for our visit.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Executive Inn
    Over a year ago

    janky

    While part of the Parliament complex, I would stay inside the complex. This side of the complex is very janky.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed 1102 Downtown Bar & Grill
    Over a year ago

    closed

    On our visit to the area on 6/25/20, there was a for rent sign in the window


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Capri Lounge
    Over a year ago

    great place

    cocktail bar with a 60's retro vibe with great drink specials.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Parliament Resort
    Over a year ago

    few food options but delicious

    The title says it all. There were not many food options but we ate the cheese burgers and hot dogs and they were delicious. No "healthy" options.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed EDGE Nightclub
    Over a year ago

    nice neighborhood dance club

    The club is not much to look at from the outside but cool and clean once inside.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Parliament Resort Of Augusta
    Over a year ago

    gem of the south

    We just returned 6/25/20 from a week at this resort. The office staff was kind and informative. Our room was newly remodeled and very comfortable. The pool is the best. It’s deep so the water is always cool and refreshing and great for a late night dip especially after coming from the Maze, their 24 hour cruise area. They also have a play area called the Pig Pen opened during the weekend.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Cattleman's Steakhouse
    Over a year ago

    cattle country

    We are in cattle country and we expected the best. The wait was long. There are no reservations and they have no place to wait. You have to wait outside so if it’s cold, you will freeze. We both ordered prime rib but the meat was fatty and chewy. This place is not great, just mediocre.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Pulse Underwear
    Over a year ago

    moving

    They were having a moving sale during our recent visit. They are moving to a nearby location. BUT, they had a selection of goods and even carried large sizes for my big butt.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed District Hotel
    Over a year ago

    comfortable

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a giant room. And the perfect place to enjoy the 39th gay district. You can go from bar to bar and not worry about driving or Lyft/Uber rides. They are going through a remodel right now that is suppose to be done by June 2020 in time for pride.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed The Boom
    Over a year ago

    THEATRE in OKC

    Theatre is alive and well in OKC. We saw Trailer Park on Friday but the shining gem was Sunday Gospel Brunch. What a performance! I haven’t laughed this hard in a long time and it is a MUST if visiting OKC. Their hamburger was excellent.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Gushers
    Over a year ago

    closed

    As of now, this place is closed but they are planning to open again in the future.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Phoenix Rising
    Over a year ago

    wonderful place

    The smoke is thick in here but the staff is friendly and the drinks can lift weights. The decor is modern and there’s plenty of places to park your bones.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed The Ledo
    Over a year ago

    lovely place

    A lovely place to start the evening with a friendly staff (especially Alex) and weekend entertainment (Brian the c&w singer was fantastic!).


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Tramps
    Over a year ago

    lives up to its name.

    This place lives up to its name TRAMPS. The smoke is so thick you can cut it. The drinks are strong and the bartenders are friendly. The clientele is interesting. And you can find anything you want in the bathrooms.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Copa
    Over a year ago

    now Club Exile

    We went too early in the evening so there was no one but us BUT looked like it had great possibilities. There is a steel dance floor and go-go boys.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Apothecary 39
    Over a year ago

    smoke free

    This bar is smoke free and has a laid-back atmosphere. There are comfortable couches to sit in and friendly men to talk to.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed The Web
    Over a year ago

    nice bar

    Nice friendly bar to spend Sunday afternoon. Never knew there was a back room.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed The Cuckoo's Nest
    Over a year ago

    nice time on Sunday

    Went on a Sunday afternoon The bartender was friendly and service was great. Never made it to the basement


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Eagle Amsterdam
    Over a year ago

    horse fair

    Ended up at the Eagle on The horse fair night. Wild! Men, men everywhere going at it. Only problem as there was no air conditioning and it was hotter than fuck there.


    Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Dirty Dicks
    Over a year ago

    best bartender

    We went to Dirty Dick on a Saturday night at opening time at 8. Spent 2 hours just talking to Tim the bartender. What a great guy! He was patient and answered our questions about the Amsterdam scene. Came back later around 12 and a great time in the darkroom.