Mandosoy

61M.

Riverside, California
Joined Aug 2017

Following 0 people

29 Loved Places

Listings

  • The Ledo NW 39th Entertainment District, Oklahoma City
  • Apothecary 39 NW 39th Entertainment District, Oklahoma City
  • Tramps NW 39th Entertainment District, Oklahoma City
  • Phoenix Rising OKC NW 39th Entertainment District, Oklahoma City

Events

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Punky's Bar and Grill 4 months ago
    Hates it

    good service
    The service was great but the food was just ok.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed GayStPete House 4 months ago
    Loves it

    a lovely place
    It was a lovely place to stay. A week’s rate was a bargain. Brian, the owner, runs a friendly, comfortable place to lay your head.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Dog Bar St. Pete 4 months ago
    Loves it

    a beer and a dog
    It is the best place to grab a beer and people & pet watch.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Enigma 4 months ago
    Loves it

    2-4-1
    The best 2-4-1 ever. Great service and the best place for day drinking in St Pete’s

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Bodega St. Pete 4 months ago
    Loves it

    best Cuban
    I ate the best Cuban sandwich I have ever eaten. You MUST go!

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Lucky Star Lounge 4 months ago
    Loves it

    dive bar
    This bar is the definition of a dive bar. That being said, we had a great time there. Plenty of friendly people enjoying cocktails.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Grand Central Garage 4 months ago
    Loves it

    great place
    A great place hopping with people even during the week. We went there twice during our visit to St. Pete’s. On our second visit, the owner chatted us up and thanked us for our visit.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Executive Inn 1 year ago
    Hates it

    janky
    While part of the Parliament complex, I would stay inside the complex. This side of the complex is very janky.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed 1102 Downtown Bar & Grill 1 year ago
    Hates it

    closed
    On our visit to the area on 6/25/20, there was a for rent sign in the window

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Capri Lounge 1 year ago
    Loves it

    great place
    cocktail bar with a 60's retro vibe with great drink specials.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Options Cafe 1 year ago
    Loves it

    few food options but delicious
    The title says it all. There were not many food options but we ate the cheese burgers and hot dogs and they were delicious. No "healthy" options.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed EDGE Nightclub 1 year ago
    Loves it

    nice neighborhood dance club
    The club is not much to look at from the outside but cool and clean once inside.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Parliament Resort Of Augusta 1 year ago
    Loves it

    gem of the south
    We just returned 6/25/20 from a week at this resort. The office staff was kind and informative. Our room was newly remodeled and very comfortable. The pool is the best. It’s deep so the water is always cool and refreshing and great for a late night dip especially after coming from the Maze, their 24 hour cruise area. They also have a play area called the Pig Pen opened during the weekend.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Cattleman's Steakhouse Over a year ago
    Hates it

    cattle country
    We are in cattle country and we expected the best. The wait was long. There are no reservations and they have no place to wait. You have to wait outside so if it’s cold, you will freeze. We both ordered prime rib but the meat was fatty and chewy. This place is not great, just mediocre.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Pulse Underwear Over a year ago
    Hates it

    moving
    They were having a moving sale during our recent visit. They are moving to a nearby location. BUT, they had a selection of goods and even carried large sizes for my big butt.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Habana Inn Over a year ago
    Hates it

    comfortable
    The hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a giant room. And the perfect place to enjoy the 39th gay district. You can go from bar to bar and not worry about driving or Lyft/Uber rides. They are going through a remodel right now that is suppose to be done by June 2020 in time for pride.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed The Boom Over a year ago
    Hates it

    THEATRE in OKC
    Theatre is alive and well in OKC. We saw Trailer Park on Friday but the shining gem was Sunday Gospel Brunch. What a performance! I haven’t laughed this hard in a long time and it is a MUST if visiting OKC. Their hamburger was excellent.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Gushers Over a year ago
    Hates it

    closed
    As of now, this place is closed but they are planning to open again in the future.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Phoenix Rising OKC Over a year ago
    Hates it

    wonderful place
    The smoke is thick in here but the staff is friendly and the drinks can lift weights. The decor is modern and there’s plenty of places to park your bones.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed The Ledo Over a year ago
    Hates it

    lovely place
    A lovely place to start the evening with a friendly staff (especially Alex) and weekend entertainment (Brian the c&w singer was fantastic!).

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Tramps Over a year ago
    Hates it

    lives up to its name.
    This place lives up to its name TRAMPS. The smoke is so thick you can cut it. The drinks are strong and the bartenders are friendly. The clientele is interesting. And you can find anything you want in the bathrooms.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Copa Over a year ago
    Hates it

    now Club Exile
    We went too early in the evening so there was no one but us BUT looked like it had great possibilities. There is a steel dance floor and go-go boys.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Apothecary 39 Over a year ago
    Hates it

    smoke free
    This bar is smoke free and has a laid-back atmosphere. There are comfortable couches to sit in and friendly men to talk to.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed The Web Over a year ago
    Loves it

    nice bar
    Nice friendly bar to spend Sunday afternoon. Never knew there was a back room.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed The Cuckoo's Nest Over a year ago
    Hates it

    nice time on Sunday
    Went on a Sunday afternoon The bartender was friendly and service was great. Never made it to the basement

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Eagle Amsterdam Over a year ago
    Loves it

    horse fair
    Ended up at the Eagle on The horse fair night. Wild! Men, men everywhere going at it. Only problem as there was no air conditioning and it was hotter than fuck there.

  • Mandosoy
    Mandosoy reviewed Dirty Dicks Over a year ago
    Hates it

    best bartender
    We went to Dirty Dick on a Saturday night at opening time at 8. Spent 2 hours just talking to Tim the bartender. What a great guy! He was patient and answered our questions about the Amsterdam scene. Came back later around 12 and a great time in the darkroom.