MRmakeup

50.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Joined Mar 2010
12 Followers
    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Front Porch Cafe
    Over a year ago

    First class

    Great place to relax and have a delicious breakfast, the perfect hangover cure. The service is excellent and I always enjoy coming here.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Beluga
    Over a year ago

    Fabulous

    Another great place to eat, with a fantastic interior to match. I never know what to order so get the waiter to do it for you with a taster menu.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Magnolia Bakery first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Expect a queue

    A must if you love cupcakes, you will be in sweet tooth heaven. Delicious!


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Buddakan first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Amazing

    Not as expensive as you would imagine. Fantastic food, great service and one of my favourite places I have eaten at.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Indochine first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Cool and delicious

    Cool atmosphere, beautiful waiters and waitresses and the food is delicious.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed The Eagle
    Over a year ago

    I had a great night at the eag...

    I had a great night at the eagle and loved the venue. I was a little drunk at the time but can not wait to return for a second sober opinion.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed TheUnderground Glasgow
    Over a year ago

    Love it or hate it

    This is one of those bars you like or you dont. Older age range but i liked the place and will return.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Polo Lounge
    Over a year ago

    The place to go.

    Loved the venue and up for fun punters. Gteat music cheap drinks a great night.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Delmonica's Bar
    Over a year ago

    Fun and busy bar but the interior did not work for me. Cheap drinks though and good bar staff.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Balans Restaurant & Bar
    Over a year ago

    A firm favourite

    I think I always go to Balan's when working in Miami. Its a place you can rely on for good food and good service.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Icebox Cafe
    Over a year ago

    I know its had great reviews but......

    Have been here a few times and the food is great when it finally arrives and you get what you ordered but this can take a while. Pick up the pace!


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Big Pink
    Over a year ago

    If you like huge food portions then this is the place for you. Loud and fun atmosphere and the service is great. The menu is extensive and its hard to make up your mind but overall a great place.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Company Bar
    Over a year ago

    I like to go to this bar for a change of scene. The bar is small but always welcoming.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Harvey Nichols 2nd Floor Restaurant & Brasserie first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    I always enjoy eating at the 2nd floor restaurant. The view is great and food is of a very high standard. I think being in Harvey Nichols always makes the experience feel a little more special!


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Radisson SAS
    Over a year ago

    Stepped of the train and I was almost at the Radisson SAS entrance. Enjoyed my stay and the breakfast in bed were perfect especially at no extra charge.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed ABode first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Great location and the food is fantastic. Noise from the outside can get annoying when trying to sleep.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed News Cafe first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    The News Cafe is the perfect place for breakfast any day of the week. Service is always excellent and the food is delicious. A great place to relax and people watch!


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Velvet
    Over a year ago

    Velvet is a great place for a drink, with fantastic and friendly staff. The crowd is always eclectic in age and style making everyone feel welcome.


    MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Twist
    Over a year ago

    I always have a great time at Twist, with different rooms and music you will never get bored.