MRmakeup

44M.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Joined Mar 2010
12 Followers

Following 0 people

26 Loved Places

Listings

  • Twist South Beach, Miami Beach
  • Company Bar Gay Village, Manchester
  • Tribeca Bar & BED City Center, Machester
  • Delmonica's Bar Merchant City, Glasgow
  • Polo Lounge Merchant City, Glasgow
  • TheUnderground Glasgow Merchant City, Glasgow

Cities

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Front Porch Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    First class
    Great place to relax and have a delicious breakfast, the perfect hangover cure. The service is excellent and I always enjoy coming here.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Beluga Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fabulous
    Another great place to eat, with a fantastic interior to match. I never know what to order so get the waiter to do it for you with a taster menu.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Magnolia Bakery Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Expect a queue
    A must if you love cupcakes, you will be in sweet tooth heaven. Delicious!

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Buddakan Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Amazing
    Not as expensive as you would imagine. Fantastic food, great service and one of my favourite places I have eaten at.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Indochine Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Cool and delicious
    Cool atmosphere, beautiful waiters and waitresses and the food is delicious.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed The Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I had a great night at the eag...
    I had a great night at the eagle and loved the venue. I was a little drunk at the time but can not wait to return for a second sober opinion.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed TheUnderground Glasgow Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Love it or hate it
    This is one of those bars you like or you dont. Older age range but i liked the place and will return.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Polo Lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The place to go.
    Loved the venue and up for fun punters. Gteat music cheap drinks a great night.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Delmonica's Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Fun and busy bar but the interior did not work for me. Cheap drinks though and good bar staff.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Balan's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A firm favourite
    I think I always go to Balan's when working in Miami. Its a place you can rely on for good food and good service.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Icebox Cafe Over a year ago
    Hates it

    I know its had great reviews but......
    Have been here a few times and the food is great when it finally arrives and you get what you ordered but this can take a while. Pick up the pace!

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Big Pink Over a year ago
    Hates it

    If you like huge food portions then this is the place for you. Loud and fun atmosphere and the service is great. The menu is extensive and its hard to make up your mind but overall a great place.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Company Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    I like to go to this bar for a change of scene. The bar is small but always welcoming.

  • I always enjoy eating at the 2nd floor restaurant. The view is great and food is of a very high standard. I think being in Harvey Nichols always makes the experience feel a little more special!

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Radisson SAS Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Stepped of the train and I was almost at the Radisson SAS entrance. Enjoyed my stay and the breakfast in bed were perfect especially at no extra charge.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Tribeca Bar & BED Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun and busy bar with a mixed crowd.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed News Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The News Cafe is the perfect place for breakfast any day of the week. Service is always excellent and the food is delicious. A great place to relax and people watch!

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Velvet Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Velvet is a great place for a drink, with fantastic and friendly staff. The crowd is always eclectic in age and style making everyone feel welcome.

  • MRmakeup
    MRmakeup reviewed Twist Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I always have a great time at Twist, with different rooms and music you will never get bored.