Joseph2012

42M. 6 Ft. 1 1/2. Blond. Green Eyes. Some BodyBuilding. University. .

Niagara Falls, Canada
Joined Aug 2012

Following 0 people

7 Loved Places

Listings

  • Campus The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • Stock Bar The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • Taboo The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • Remington's Toronto
  • Wega Video The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • Sauna St Hubert Plateau, Montreal
  • Joseph2012
    Joseph2012 reviewed Remington's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Wow! Since when do the Dancers at Remington's ask Customers to have Sex with them.?
    Wow.! This is the first at Remington's when the Dancers ask Customers to leave the place to pay the Dancers to have Sex with them is New. Only a hand full of people when I went. This shows that the Dancers don't want to be at Remington's I guess. Ashame this has to happen at this place now. Boy things sure have changed at Remington's that's for sure. Yes Dancers have Muscles and look great. But to pay $5.25 for a Soft Drink. Wow.!

  • Joseph2012
    Joseph2012 reviewed Campus Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not much has changed with this place.
    Went to this place once again but the guys still can't dance. A dancer came onto me but come on guys before you chat with a customer have a breath mint. Wow! Another came up to me and he was great, but once I ws finished my 7up I left. Sorry but won't be going back.

  • Joseph2012
    Joseph2012 reviewed Stock Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Went back to see if any changes.
    Well the bar was not crowded at all. Saw a dancer from last year. Another dancer tried to come onto me but his Breath could knock a person out. Get a Breat Mint if your going to talk to a customer. So I went and talked to the Guy I saw from last year.

  • Joseph2012
    Joseph2012 reviewed Wega Video Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Guys in the store are very nice.
    Went to this place to try and find a movie that I heard about. Could not find the DVD, but the guy was so very nice to me to try to find it. Thanks.

  • Joseph2012
    Joseph2012 reviewed Sauna St Hubert Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Nice small place but way to many Grandpas.
    Went today and I was very dissapointed. Way to many Grandpas in the place. Staff guy was nice but I won't go back again. Ashame. Guess no younger guys want to go to this place. Oh! Well.

  • Joseph2012
    Joseph2012 reviewed Taboo Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Taboo is a Joke.
    I just got back from Taboo and not much has changed. Ashame. Guys just don't care. Dancers only hit on the very old old guys. What's up with that.? When I left Taboo I said to two young guys that nothing will change and to hit on old guys. Wow! Won't waste a dime on this place. I was dressed in my Business clothes and nothing. Ashame. Skip this one. Owner should think twice about how he conducts business.

  • Joseph2012
    Joseph2012 reviewed Flash Over a year ago
    Hates it

    This Bar is a Joke and Dancers rip you off.
    This is a joke with the Dancers who have no Licence to be at this place and the Owners also have no Licence as they are going to Court by the city over this mess as I saw this on Google. Carefull with the Dancers as they will ask where your staying then after work they come to you and demand money. Don't tell them where you will be as Management send Dancers to you to Demand Money. Something smells about Flash. Members Only is a Joke. Returned mine back and Owners Don't Care. Oh! Dancers are Hot with Muscles but don't know how to dance.