Hunkman.leatherbound

48M. HI men,I like 2 meet new HOT MEN! I'm a talkative,friendly & decent guy. I Like almost everyone,just decent guys is all I want. Like fun & 2 laugh, do fun stuff. wanna meet GL hot new guys. The basics: any STUD will do! I like being "on the edge" w sex. HOT,FUN & sort of "Kinky" stuff. luv lots of stuff sexually-I'll try most anythin. write me & I'll let ya kno more. I think: All Guys are STUDS..in their own way,so tell me bout yourself U STUD! Thx Buddy!

Boston, Massachusetts
Joined Jan 2009
20 Followers 15 Following

17 Loved Places

Listings

  • The Alley Downtown/North End, Boston
  • Eagle South End, Boston

Cities

  • Hunkman.leatherbound
    Hunkman.leatherbound reviewed 12th Street Gay Beach Over a year ago
    Loves it

    So. Beach is HOT w TONS of HOT guys, nice beach, sun & fun all around
    At So Beach DON'T put your head down & close your eyes! Too much to see wink wink, and the sand is soft/white, water/waves are great & people are all around havin fun. It's a great place for beach lovers & people who like the whole scene of the beach life, from beach bums to everything else..awesome..

  • Hunkman.leatherbound
    Hunkman.leatherbound reviewed Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Boring until late..then cool 2 hook up if U want..
    Hey, I was not impressed earlier in the eve, but later at night, it was fun. So, the place is good & bad like anything else. I like that it gets crowded late & you can hook up if you want. It's not a place where you have to go with friends. There are enough people to be able to find someone to talk to about something.

  • Hunkman.leatherbound
    Hunkman.leatherbound reviewed Akbar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Soo Cool
    Yup, tits as all hell. you got it dude.. This place was a blast !! HOTTTT Guys. thought I went 2 heaven, for a few hours anyway!!

  • Hunkman.leatherbound
    Hunkman.leatherbound reviewed Purgatory (at Gifford House) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    AWESOME
    Hey, if people think this is too rough, that is news to me. Just walk the streets of any major city, that is much more rough & risky than this club. I love this place, hot fun, can feel a bit crowded or maybe like you're in a basement but that is because YOU ARE in a basement..Of the gifford house..BUT it's not gross, it's fine, just plain good fun if you don't mind hanging with everyday people & being in a club that isn't "over the top" with exceptional decor. There's no need for that..just look at the men & you'll think you're in "crotch heaven" focus on the bulges guys..really, it's a fun place!

  • Hunkman.leatherbound
    Hunkman.leatherbound reviewed Macho Bar (upstairs at the Atlantic House) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome fun
    This place is always packed with studs. I never went there without it being crowded by either hot sexy studs or really nice guys that are so easy to "bump" into. I love the hot hot hot video's..what a turn on, bartenders are sexy & shirtless, but can have that "fuck off" attitude which sucks. Otherwise I always hit this spot when there, every time. Gotta check it out.

  • Hunkman.leatherbound
    Hunkman.leatherbound reviewed Porchside Bar (at Gifford House) Over a year ago
    Hates it

    OK for some laid back fun-drinks
    I like this place if you start here before going to the other places. It's pretty much low-key, nice but not exciting. You can meet guys but they are usually 40 yo or so, although younger ones go there they are always with friends for a drink or two & split for more fun elsewhere. There is a lesbo area too, so the women like that, but men as we know wanna be with MEN.

  • Hunkman.leatherbound
    Hunkman.leatherbound reviewed Atlantic House Dance Club (A-House) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Luv this HOT SPOT
    This place ROCKS. Downstiars during day, and night time is a regular neighborhood bar. Awesome atmosphere in winter w a huge fireplace roaring,regular great guys & music, bartenders are awesome. Later, upstairs is the video bar- HOTT MEN video's non-stop. Plus- on the other end is a HUGE dance club, HOT as HELL. If you don't get all horney as hell with all this action..well, see your doctor...IT ROCKS!

  • Hunkman.leatherbound
    Hunkman.leatherbound reviewed Circus Disco Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Ya think>?? lot's of places to play??
    Geez, I think that it's correct Lot's of places tom play, and get off if you'd like.. Kinda cool. fun, sexy guys, chasin my ass everywhere, so ..ya guess i liked it OK!!!

  • Hunkman.leatherbound
    Hunkman.leatherbound reviewed The Alley Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Cool Place..hang out guys!
    I like the alley. Hey, it's cool casual men stuff. What do gay men want, just that cool casual men stuff.Talking, whatever, nothing extradinary but that is just fine. I think it is anyway..