Hochi01

Joe Corchado, 36M.

Tacoma,
Joined Jan 2015
3 Followers 1 Following

Following 1 person

20 Loved Places

Listings

  • Piranha Boutique Nightclub Paradise Fruit Loop, Las Vegas
  • Madison Pub Capitol Hill, Seattle
  • Neighbours Capitol Hill, Seattle
  • The Cuff Complex Capitol Hill, Seattle
  • Purr Cocktail Lounge Seattle
  • Twist South Beach, Miami Beach
  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Piranha Boutique Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good experience.
    The best part was India Ferrah. For the rest, posers posers posers.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Balcony Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Great potential.
    Enough breeders to makeanyone unconfortable, the gay guys are secluded in little groups hiding in the corners while the women are the center of attention. The location is amazing, but that's it, the place us empty on a FRIDAY.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Lucky Dog Tavern Over a year ago
    Hates it

    I don't get it.
    Too many straight folk, too little a crowd period. Sports in a "gay bar" is the biggest turn off possible. The bartenders were the only good thing about the whole experience.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Heat Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great
    Just the right amount of everything, great music, awesome locale, spacious dance floors, strong drinks, friendly strippers, friendly bartenders, great drag show and a balanced ratio of breeders and gays. Visiting from Tacoma and visited other clubs and this one was so good I returned with my family, and with a bonus, Cazwell was performing. Thank you for a good time.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Julia's on Broadway Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Average food, good vibe.
    The food is not to die for and not a culinary destination. The entertainment is good and sometimes great.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Neighbours Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Neighbours
    Spacious, friendly with everyone's preferrences, everyone is invited, even underage after alcohol stops being served on certain days. The music is good quality, much better than other places, specially Tacoma or Olympia. I recommend it to anyone visiting Seattle, is not my personal favorite but it is a good hangout.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Madison Pub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A pub in the wall
    Nice little place to cruise, have a good talk or just have a drink.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Purr Cocktail Lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Crowded, but who cares.
    Crowded, fits perfect for young folk (if you're old or overweight, or overweight this is not for you).

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed The Cuff Complex Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome
    The first time I visited I tried to find something wrong with the place, and I finally found something, I "didn't like the scene". A year later I realize that I was being a prude and an idiot, if you're not either, you'd enjoy this awesome bar.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Space Miami Over a year ago
    Loves it

    NOT A GAY BAR
    Music is awesome, not a gay place.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Club Azucar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Stop changing names!
    Awesome, latinos assemble! The drag shows are to die for, music is fantastic, drinks are expensive (but this is Miami, so you're fucked on that department no matter where you go)

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Twist Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Never a cover
    Place is awesome! It has everything for everyone. There's not much to say, when in town, go to Twist and have a blast. Easy to offend and a prude? Stay away from it.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed The Mix Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice place
    Good drinks, small place but cozy, and it has kareoke.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed The Swiss Restaurant & Pub Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Gay Friendly?
    Not a good place for homosexuals, if you're gay, stay away from this place.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Club Silverstone Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Cool Bar
    I would give it 5 stars if the music was any better and we didn't get so many homophobic straight males. Other than that, great drinks, and management keeps everyone safe.

  • Hochi01
    Hochi01 reviewed Jake's On Fourth Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not a good place nowadays
    Not in Tacoma, this is in Olympia, it used to be ground zero for all the things the listing says; nowadays is hunting grounds for aggressive predatory military straight males that come in the hopes of hooking up with a female while being offensive and homophobic. Management does nothing to stop this.