GeoffSt

45M.

Orlando, Florida
Joined Apr 2010
4 Followers

Following 0 people

15 Loved Places

Listings

  • GYM SPORTSBAR Chelsea, New York
  • Revolution Nightclub Downtown, Orlando
  • City Side Lounge South Tampa, Tampa
  • The Metro Downtown, Jacksonville
  • Park Place Downtown, Jacksonville

Cities

  • GeoffSt
    GeoffSt reviewed Park Place Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great for conversation and meeting new people
    Great music/videos, friendly bartenders, easy to carry on a conversation. Great location to hop from Walker's, The Loft, Kickbacks, and not far from Metro. Although it's a little smoky at times.

  • GeoffSt
    GeoffSt reviewed Fox & Hounds Lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great gay friendly BAR
    Sometimes you just want a burger and a beer with the game on, and this place is perfect. Gay friendly.

  • GeoffSt
    GeoffSt reviewed Hotel Indigo Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good location in gay friendly area
    Walking distance to several restaurants. I couldn't find any bars to walk to, but they are close. Staff is gay friendly. Stylish hotel.

  • GeoffSt
    GeoffSt reviewed City Side Lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Clean, nice service
    I love that this bar is clean and nice. The service is great and the drinks are perfectly made. Nice upscaleish crowd.

  • GeoffSt
    GeoffSt reviewed The Gem Hotel - Midtown West Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice location, decent hotel
    I prefer big hotels, but this is smaller and quaint but still clean, modern, and nice. I'd stay again...just no real scene in the hotel.

  • GeoffSt
    GeoffSt reviewed GYM SPORTSBAR Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Gym guys
    It's not so much about the sports as it is the gym buffs. Nice place, hot guys.

  • GeoffSt
    GeoffSt reviewed The Metro Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Huge, great crowd on Saturday
    Huge bar and club. If you're tired of the scene in one room, just move to the next. It's like bar hopping without having to go far. Great drag show. Hot men on Saturday night.

  • GeoffSt
    GeoffSt reviewed Doubletree Jacksonville-Riverfront Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great location and staff
    I live in Orlando and need to get out from time to time, so I spend the a lot of my weekends in Tampa, Jacksonville, Lauderdale, etc. This is the place to stay in Jacksonville. Super close to awesome restaurants (Bistro Aix and bb's are great) and really close to all of the gay bars and clubs in Jacksonville (and just down from Club Jax). Request a riverview...all rooms have balconies...and the internet is free both in the room and biz center. Hotel has two bars, the one at Ruth Chris is more intimate.