FllTravel

49M.

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Joined Mar 2011

Following 0 people

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Abbey West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • QUADZ Palm Springs Arenas Road Area, Palm Springs
  • Hunters Palm Springs Arenas Road Area, Palm Springs
  • Georgie's Alibi (upstairs at Azul) Downtown Palm Springs, Palm Springs
  • FllTravel
    FllTravel reviewed All Worlds Resort 4 months ago
    Hates it

    5 stars, REALLY? I have been to nicer baths.
    Come on guys expect more for your money, otherwise they should be charging bath house prices. Let's start with the rooms. Smell of mold. Bathroom showers pealing paint. 1982 VHS/TV "13 hardly works. The grounds are nice, but missing a lot of small up keep. Steam room full of MOLD. Sauna ok for two. They must only get weekly hose downs. Trying to check out early, lol, you will still be charged. Parking is tight. New owners? 4 years ago. All that has changed is painting of the building. Pass the web site is deceiving as well as being told I was getting a newly renovated room. Vending machines not working properly. I can see why porn was filmed here but it also films in the bathroom of truck stops. We, as gays, demand equal right but not Equality in our Resorts? All World Resorts need major help or at least remove Resort from the name. It needs a GAY mans touch, FAST.

  • FllTravel
    FllTravel reviewed Le Parc Suite Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fantastic
    Perfect, the fireplace was great for the chilly rainy night. ;-)

  • FllTravel
    FllTravel reviewed Abbey Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun
    Great place, the set up a Liz Taylor memorial.

  • FllTravel
    FllTravel reviewed Johannes Restaurant Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Money well spent
    TERRIFIC !!! Great recommendation, thanks D.S.

  • FllTravel
    FllTravel reviewed Georgie's Alibi (upstairs at Azul) Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not Florida, either location.
    The bar staff was great, knew a couple of the guys. Manager/owner not too friendly and completely unaware of what was happening the weekend we were visiting. Straight place with gay owners. Right place, right time? Third time was an OUT. This pains me to report, but I stll like the other two locations.

  • FllTravel
    FllTravel reviewed Bongo Johnny's Patio Bar & Grille Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Just OK
    The fries are Fantastic! Drinks somewhat cold. Waiter very poor. We had to wait for most things or ask twice, and only tables outside were taken. This place was recommend, poor recommendation.

  • FllTravel
    FllTravel reviewed QUADZ Palm Springs Over a year ago
    Loves it

    TONY award
    Hate to admit, but I did enjoy. Nice staff, they get the crowd involved with each song, which makes it a little hard to meet people considering most are watching the screen. Good thing I went with friends. Check this place out!

  • FllTravel
    FllTravel reviewed Hunters Palm Springs Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Beautiful place
    Really nice place. Good music. Hot dancers. Great drinks, priced right. Great mixed crowd, all ages.