Dr.Milton

Milton Delgado, 49M. Awkwardly sexy Boricua nerd that at times can be whimsically immature. I am a proud Nuyorican that enjoys everything from Friday Happy hours and fine dining to traveling and snuggling in front of the TV all day. I am happily married, but that doesn't stop me from making friends. I don't have a type to hang out with, as I find it kind of a hobby to meet new people. Now don't get it twisted; an academic over a ratchet hoe will win every time, but I loves me some ratchet hoes they are fun to hang out with in the right setting, that goes for the academics too. I believe that everyone has that special thing that makes them attractive! If I'm in your town say hello, let's get a drink and party, I don't judge, but prefer to hang out with those who don't have issues that impair their social interactions! Big Besos, Milton

Middletown, Delaware
Joined Aug 2010
29 Followers 26 Following

15 Loved Places

Listings

  • Roscoe's Boystown, Chicago
  • Sidetrack Boystown, Chicago
  • Ramrod Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Abbey West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • Voyeur Nightclub Washington Square West, Philadelphia

Cities

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed Ramrod Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun & Friendly
    Never disappointed! Nice to hang at a place where men are men and make no bones about it! ;)

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed Crimson Moon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The Best Club in Wilmington!
    This is theonly club in Wilmington Delaware. It is actually in a 2 story townhouse right in the middle of a residential area. The music is good, the drinks, strong and a very diverse crowd. So stop by Wilmington's Largest, most luxurious and hottest gay club...it is the best because it's the only one! So no complaints here, not gonna toss out the Boy with the bathwater!

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed Abbey Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Danced till I couldn't dance anymore!
    Had such a ball her. The place is beautiful, the music kicking and the crowd high end and high energy. Now I know why Dennis Rodman was there on the dancefloor too!

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed Urban Mo's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Food!
    Had a great meal there and everyone was so friendly, everything that this East Coast man has heard about West Coast men being aloof is a lie! West Coasters made me feel right at home...and one even took me home! LOL can't wait to go back!

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed Bonham Exchange Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I thought i was called the Bottom Exhange!
    I had a blast there! One of the best parties I have been to in some time. I thought it was called "The Bottom Exchange" no wonde the cab driver chuckled when I told him. I just thought he knew it was gay. LOL

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed Parliament House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It's about the Party!
    The "P-House" is not a modern, updated, technologically savvy venue. But when you get down to it...there is no party like a P-House Party, all the greatest talent, great drinks, a house crew that remembers your name and treat you like family. The rooms are old, smell like cigarettes, and are loud until the music stops. But Once the party is over, you don't have to drive anywhere and there still is enough around for an evening snack ;).

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed The Ritz-Carlton-A Four Seasons Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It just doesn't get any better!
    I took my host to the Sunday Brunch, and I must say this was the best I have ever had. Lobster ceviche, crab and jumbo shrimp, eggs benedict, Corned beef hash made with real corned beef, made to order omelttes, fresh squeezed OJ. If you want to treat yourself to world class luxury, it just doesn't get any better.

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed Roscoe's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    PARTY!!
    The music here was off the hook! Danced til I couldn't dance no more! Only complaint was a long line at the bar, but that's because it was so crowded...just like I like it!

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed Sidetrack Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great bar
    First time in Chicago and this was the first place I went to. Great drinks and really cool decor.

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed Voyeur Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Late Night Fun
    Love that this place opens until 3, a great place to dance, the music is off the hook and everyone is just there to have fun. Especially did the Old school, Hip Hop section upstairs. The special events while a little pricey are worth it.

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed Woody's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A MUST SEE
    This is is the anchor of the gay scene in Philly. There is everything there from Twinks, queens, silverfoxes and everything in between. While it may not be everyone's cup of tea and the intensity varies every night, you can not go to Philly without makeing a trip or two to WOODY'S

  • Dr.Milton
    Dr.Milton reviewed El Vez Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Food
    This has got to be one of my favorite Mexican restarants. The "Macho Nachos" are listed as an appetizer but it is truly a complete meal. Make sure yo make reservations on the weekend or you may haveto wait over an hour. The only opportunity for improvements would be on thier specialty drinks. But fret not you are within walking distance from the Gayborhood where the drinks are flowing all night.