Dennis Halopka, 61M. A fun guy that likes to go out with my partners, an visit with friends. I can find fun things to do wothout spending much money at all.

Rochester, New York
Joined Apr 2009
38 Followers 72 Following

25 Loved Places

Listings

  • The Saloon Downtown Minneapolis, Minneapolis
  • Gay 90s Downtown Minneapolis, Minneapolis
  • LaCage NiteClub Walkers Point, Milwaukee

Cities

  • Denny
    Denny reviewed Lux Lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It was great till I took a tumble going from the patio to the bar. Had I hit the bar with other than my mouth I would have been in trouble. My knees are sore but still not a bad time.

  • Denny
    Denny reviewed 140 Alex Bar & Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    They updated their Jukebox

  • Denny
    Denny reviewed Harbor Room Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place for guys that are into Bears!
    Very friendly place, bartenders are the best! 2-4-1's great. Not only open early, but They have a new bartender, his name is David. AKA rochesterbear1. So stop by an say hi!!

  • Denny
    Denny reviewed Walker's Pint Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very nice place
    Went there on a first date, and had a blast. Everyone made me feel welcome, from the owner, to the customers themselves!! Pool table, Dart board, and juke box; not to mention the patio!!

  • Denny
    Denny reviewed Fluid Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice place.
    Been there a few times, and have always had a nice time. My comment to the guy that said can get snooty, almost any bar can get snooty, but just be yourself, chat it up with others and you don't have to worry about snooty people!

  • Denny
    Denny reviewed Gay 90s Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hell YEAH!!!!
    Love this place. The show's, and the dance bar's, some with certin music eras. Always a fun place for me!!

  • Denny
    Denny reviewed The Saloon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place
    I have had the chance to be there, and I loved it.

  • Denny
    Denny reviewed Kruz Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun, fun, fun.
    Kruz is da bomb!! A great place to go an have a drink, play pool, or just people watch. Very friendly bartenders, an customers as well. Bobby did great!!!

  • Denny
    Denny reviewed LaCage NiteClub Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Can we say clicky!!!
    Have stopped there a few times, and each time I have stopped had noticed that if you don't talk to anyone, they will not talk to you or make you feel welcome. A few times I thought that someone had slipped me a mickey, but it turns out that I am highly allergic to the smoke they use for the dance floor!! Any time you go there, you see all the twinks standing an poseing, in there own little bunch, an if you don't fit in, you are not welcomed. Bartenders, not so friendly.

  • Denny
    Denny reviewed Woody's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very Nice Place!!!!
    What else can I say that has not already been said. I have been going there for some years, and have always had a great time. All their bartenders are great, Roman, yeah he is a cutie!!! Everything about the place is great. Music, is either house, or the jukebox, there is always something happening or going on. Never a dull moment!!!