Deafblk

John Barefield, 57M. I am deaf .. I can sign language and speak fluent english.. I love to travel..shopping, Broadway theater, dining, gym .. I love to see historic sites.

Denver,
Joined Jun 2015
12 Followers 11 Following

Following 11 people

41 Loved Places

Listings

  • Atlanta Eagle Midtown, Atlanta
  • Bulldogs Midtown, Atlanta
  • Swinging Richards Midtown, Atlanta
  • Tin Room Oaklawn, Dallas
  • Tracks Denver Five Points, Denver
  • Denver Wrangler Five Points, Denver

Cities

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed Hunters Palm Springs 11 months ago
    Hates it

    Muscle Bear Bar
    It was nice bar .. I don't know what to say .. It is ok

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed The Barracks 11 months ago
    Hates it

    Wild and Crazy
    It was okay for me.. It is not for the diversity/men of color.. They will NOT hook up with them. I was disappointed .. It is nice bar..

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed Tin Room 11 months ago
    Loves it

    Best Latin Go Go Dancers.
    I love this bar.. Lot of hot Latin men .. I met Bryan from Brazil .. Great personality .. Lot of fun .. Many are from Brazil, Argentina, Colombia, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Florida, and New York.. Oh my gosh .. I would love to go back every other month . I often fly out from Denver, Colorado.

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed Twist Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best. Latin Go Go Boys Bar
    Hot Latin men are so sexy The bartender are nice and friendly. Make sure to bring extra cash'!!! It is cute and. Cozy bar.

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed F212 Steam Vancouver Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Horrible bathhouse.
    It was bored .. only 5 men there . It is not worth it .. Too dark and I can't see .. I won't pay one cent there ..

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed Steamworks Vancouver Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great time .
    I had a good time .. Met 5 guys WOW .. Steelworks Vancouver is clean and awesome place.. I would love to go back there once again ..

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed Fountainhead Pub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Food ..
    I went there twice .. Great foods .. Nice lesbian bartender was friendly .. It is worth it

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed The PumpJack Pub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    HOT Bears and Otter studs
    I like it .. It is nice .. Met one guy .. He was very friendly ..

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed Hula's Bar & Lei Stand Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Boring
    People aren't friendly to me .. I don't see any Hawaiian guys .. I won't pay one cent to go there..

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed The Cock Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hot and Fun to watch
    I love that bar.. It was fun and wild.. I met hot Puerto Rican dancer with 8.5 thick ..He was friendly.. The front door lady is so friendly and helpful.. The black muscle bartender is very very very nice . I would love to come back once again .

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed Grand Lux Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Breakfast .
    Best Breakfast .. .. Best orange juices.. Real Fresh .. No refill.. Have to pay twice. Excellent service.

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed The Venetian Resort Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Beautiful and Elegant Italian Hotel..
    I really enjoyed to stayed in this hotel..It is so beautiful and elegant .. Make you feel that you are in Italy .. This is my second time to stay .. They are gay friendly .. I will go back next summer .. I love it .. This is the best hotel I ever seen. Oh by the way every rooms have suite ... WOW..

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed Mr. S Leather & Mr. S Locker Room Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hot and sleazy.
    Love that store. They are very open minded. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Hot and sleazy. They have great leather stuffs.

  • Deafblk
    Deafblk reviewed M Uptown Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great foods and perfect social.
    People are friendly and. Great foods. I love patio.