DaddyWayne

Wayne Daubney, 58M. Leatherman into a very wide variety of interests. Not looking for hookups - I have a hunk in my bed every night. I will not respond to one word messages or faceless profiles. This is the 21st century, your phone has a camera. If you won't post a face pic then go away, I'm not interested. Some of you obviously canÃ

Sydney, Australia
Joined Jun 2012
49 Followers 49 Following

17 Loved Places

Listings

  • 440 Castro The Castro, San Francisco
  • Manning Bar Camperdown, Sydney
  • Spijker Kerkstraat, Amsterdam
  • The Web Centrum, Amsterdam
  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed Colonial House Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Clean, quiet
    Stayed for a weekin September and loved it. Close to a lot of the gay bars. Breakfast is available in the lounge till 1am and good choice of foods and juices as well as teas and coffee. Wifi works fairly well although you do have to get a new code periodically. Some rooms have ensuite - some share bathroom.

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed Getto Over a year ago
    Loves it

    my favorite Amsterdam restaurant
    Ate here 4 times in the week I was in Amsterdam. Good food with great prices. Excellent range of cocktails. Great service

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed De Engel van Amsterdam Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Friendly bar
    great for people watching on the canal. Pleasant sitting outside if you can get a seat, and don't mind others smoking near you. Only 1 beer on tap - Grolsch which I don't really like. Plenty of choice with bottles though

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed Café The Queen's Head Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great crowd and good staff
    Friendly pleasant bar service even when really busy and this place gets very busy at times. Great to be able to sit outside and enjoy the nice weather, and people watch the passing trade

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed The Web Over a year ago
    Loves it

    good leather cruise bar
    Bar downstairs with separate smoking area plus tables outside. Cruise area upstairs. Good friendly service and hot guys

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed Dirty Dicks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun sex club and bar
    Gets a good crowd for the fist and piss nights. Friendly bar service with OK prices. Located close to most other leather bars and shops

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed Spijker Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Too smoky
    Visited on a Sunday afternoon in early September 2012 and the bar stunk of cigarette smoke as guys sitting at the bar were smoking. Older crowd. Didn't try the back room as the stink of smoke put me off. I thought all bars in Amsterdam were smoke free

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed BLACKSTYLE Over a year ago
    Loves it

    good quality and prices
    Went prior to Folsom Europe 2012 and the shop was very busy. Yet they managed to do a custom order (coloured latex) for me in 24 hours. Went to pick it up next day and a big queue at the counter. Guys picking up tickets for Pig. Good quality workmanship and good prices. I'll definitely shop here again. Can be a hassle to get to as it's not near any of the gay areas but is only 15 mins on the U-Bahn and a short walk from Schonhauser Allee station

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed Anco Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    close to everything
    Rooms are basic but clean, share bathroom for most rooms. Close to everything and good value

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed 440 Castro Over a year ago
    Loves it

    My Fav SF bar
    Great friendly service and a nice relaxed feel. Gets the 30 -50yo guys into leather/Levi. Drinks good value.

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed Royal Botanic Gardens Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Beautiful gardens in the city
    Large well maintained public gardens on the edge of the CBD. Popular with all ages

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed Art Gallery of New South Wales Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great collection and outstanding regular exhibitions
    A wide variety of art of all styles. Free entry and well worth a visit but takes several hours to even have a quick most at most of it. Has exhibitions from other galleries around the world regularly - tickets needed for these which can be bought at the gallery or online.

  • DaddyWayne
    DaddyWayne reviewed Manning Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    a uni bar
    Not a gay bar but one of the bars at Sydney University. Has the ocassional gay event - 3-4 a year. Great outside deck if the sun's out