Cock2use

47M. im slim, love sporty to very muscular buillt guys who are more bottom or versatile. (musclebears very welcome too) i love sex, and would loved to do it daily, if you able to handle my 9" and you are between 30 and 50 so let me know - please no average guys or fath and no fem. And sorry too, im not into Asianguys, Avarageguys or Fatguys, thanks for accept this important point. i say what i think or feel so hope you do the same.

Zürich, Switzerland
Joined Nov 2007
5 Followers 3 Following

Following 3 people

21 Loved Places

Listings

  • Powerhouse SOMA, San Francisco
  • Alibi Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Elysium Resort Fort Lauderdale Beach, Fort Lauderdale
  • The Grand Resort and Spa Fort Lauderdale Beach, Fort Lauderdale
  • Cabanas Guesthouse & Spa Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • B Resort Disney Springs, Orlando

Cities

  • Cock2use
    Cock2use reviewed Best Western Americania Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great hotel
    great hotel atbthe 7th street. room are nice and big. pricerate are on the higher rate. free internet access fitness room and pool.

  • Cock2use
    Cock2use reviewed Parisi 6 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great small place
    Great service guy loved the place

  • Cock2use
    Cock2use reviewed Sauna 69 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    best sauna in budapest
    Great sauna great guys especially fr sa and su go late around 19:00 or later

  • Cock2use
    Cock2use reviewed Slammer Over a year ago
    Loves it

    my favorit outgoing place ......
    .... for enjoy your nightlife between your leggs. Each time im here i will be for sure here too. You have nice gloryholes where everybody can watch. And you have private room if you like be alone with someone. And you have the chance to f...k at the big groundfloor for. Gangbang or group. Its just amazing this place thanks to the stuff great club.

  • Cock2use
    Cock2use reviewed The Grand Resort and Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    14 nice days on resort
    I was with my partner 14 days at the grand it was amazing nice time we loved very much and it will be for sure not the last time see you soon again cheers from switzerland

  • Cock2use
    Cock2use reviewed Elysium Resort Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Amazing 2 weeks
    My BF and I we was totaly 2 weeks on the resort and it was the best resort i even have been. super friendly stuff and very easy to meet new people at the resort everything is like a big family we booked for next year again and we cant wait to be again there.

  • Cock2use
    Cock2use reviewed Cabanas Guesthouse & Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    nice week
    was a nice week at the cabanas very friendly staff.

  • Cock2use
    Cock2use reviewed B Resort Over a year ago
    Hates it

    gaydays 2007 at the host hotel
    room was small for 3 person. bathroom was dirty and the airconditon was not working. internet access to pay in a 4star hotel and breakfast to pay also extra ? first and last time in this hotel. so no one tell me switzerland is expensive. they have prices like 5star hotel and room like a 1 star motel.