AUTAHBEAR4LTR

JOSEPH SAMUEL, 58M. have moved to Rreno people there seems r lot of Gays here (must be something in the water)? I AM VERY FAMILIAR WITH UTAH UTAH NATIVE AND BORN MY PARENT S CAME FROM SICILY PARLO ITALIANO I AM A RETIRED CHEF

Reno, Nevada
Joined Mar 2010
2 Followers 3 Following

Following 3 people

12 Loved Places

Listings

  • Market Street Grill Central, Salt Lake City
  • Bambara Salt Lake City Central, Salt Lake City
  • Red Iguana Salt Lake City
  • Himalayan Kitchen Central, Salt Lake City
  • AUTAHBEAR4LTR
    AUTAHBEAR4LTR reviewed Farmer Brown Over a year ago
    Hates it

    what a joke
    bitchy hostess overpriced go to kfc or nordstroms food court

  • AUTAHBEAR4LTR
    AUTAHBEAR4LTR reviewed Crown Burger Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A UTAH INSTITUTION
    Crown has locations all over the valley check your google map for close to you location The best Pastrami burger I suggest you try Encore Cafe for Gyro's Crowns are probably #1

  • AUTAHBEAR4LTR
    AUTAHBEAR4LTR reviewed Alberto's Mexican Food Over a year ago
    Hates it

    good cheap cheese nachos for early am
    this is different regional fare you need an acquired taste for personally I think dennys makes better nachos or taco salad after midnight

  • AUTAHBEAR4LTR
    AUTAHBEAR4LTR reviewed The Judge (Roman Jvdge) Cafe and Grill Over a year ago
    Hates it

    rude
    the server was rude the food mediocre and overpriced go down the street to Royal eatery

  • AUTAHBEAR4LTR
    AUTAHBEAR4LTR reviewed Bambara Salt Lake City Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Chef passed away recently
    hope the tradition carry on

  • AUTAHBEAR4LTR
    AUTAHBEAR4LTR reviewed Royal Eatery Over a year ago
    Loves it

    BREAKFAST OR LUNCH CASUAL AND REASONABLE
    CLOSE TO TRAX STOPS (1 BLOCK) This place is family owned they seem gay friendly but be respectful of others and dont flaunt your lifestyle,Your in Utah! needless to say the Breakfast special is really good I order my eggs over med they always seem over easy the home fries are really good great burgers good gyros too I choose places to eat for the food and the service i usually dont care about atmosphere or pretense have lived in Utah most my life I ate here yesterday the eye candy was really good as I waited for my meat.......to be cooked LOL

  • AUTAHBEAR4LTR
    AUTAHBEAR4LTR reviewed Himalayan Kitchen Over a year ago
    Loves it

    GREAT LUNCH BUFFET DOWNTOWN (FREE FARE ZONE)
    GET HERE EARLY AROUND 11:30 AM THIS PLACE GETS PACKED! PRICE AROUND $13 I SEE A LOT OF FAMILY (GAY) EAT HERE BE DISCRETE YOUR IN UTAH NOW! discounts available at city weekly Kostizi card http://kostizi.com/

  • AUTAHBEAR4LTR
    AUTAHBEAR4LTR reviewed Market Street Grill Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Its a good place, but a bit of snobbery, maybe because its upper crust clients ,kinda pricey

  • AUTAHBEAR4LTR
    AUTAHBEAR4LTR reviewed Red Iguana Over a year ago
    Hates it

    they added 2 new locations should help the lines and wait
    GREAT NACHOS