Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


toprapture

23 M

Member Since: August 29, 2006

plus minus toggle
toprapture Loves These Places
  • toprapture is now a fan of Homme
    Bars & Clubs

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 32 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • toprapture is now a fan of The Barracks
    Bars & Clubs in Palm Springs

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Palm Springs
    Skip IT
    The dj here needs some help.The dance floor is so small..you can't even dance. I don't understand what all the hype is all about!

    Aug 29, 2006 at 1:47am ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Palm Springs
    Hot
    This place is hopping especially on Sunday afternoons. I always meet such nice guys here whenever I visit. Real down to earth men who know what they are looking for. Nice job with the new outdoor patio..very nice.
    first review First to Review

    Aug 29, 2006 at 1:42am ·

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    Scary!!
    Oh My God! This place to caters to tranny chasers. I observed them the past night. These scary "women" flirt with these old lonely souls to get them to buy drinks. It was actually amazing to watch how these handfuls really worked the bar. Then in the dark corners married men are seen caressing these he she's I wonder if their wives know..Unless your into tranny's and drag queens don't bother.

    Aug 29, 2006 at 1:40am ·

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • toprapture gave * to Homme
    Bars & Clubs
    Nice and Clean
    I have to say compared to other local bars in Phoenix..this one takes the prize. They have tried something different..It's one of only a few that isn't dingy and nasty. Great job to the owners. Keep up the great job!

    Aug 29, 2006 at 1:35am ·

    based on 32 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    First Hand and Second Hand Smoking
    YIKES..Talk about nasty. Everyone in here smokes. Figured I would give it a try..if you want to live beyond your forties I highly would skip this place..otherwise your eyes will burn for days. Bring visine and a face mask if you really need to go!

    Aug 29, 2006 at 1:33am ·

    based on 33 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    What Happened?
    I haven't been to Amsterdam's in about five months...I can't believe how down hill it has gone! It's sad I guess it's time for me and my friends go elsewhere. I predict it will eventually turn into a straight bar..As the gay crowd realizes the magic is gone..they will cater to the straights..which it already has in my opinion..Overweight straight girls over crowd the dance floor already. Well atleast we'll have our memories, won't be going back!!

    Aug 29, 2006 at 1:29am ·

    based on 56 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of The Barracks Bar/Club in Palm Springs

Fan of Homme