Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


robo1

49 M
Miami, Florida

Member Since: January 10, 2012

plus minus toggle
robo1 Loves These Places
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in New York
    Gross
    I went and it was dirty, smelly and did not look like it was cleaned in years, the lobby if you want to call it that had things they found in the street, no star

    December 11, 2012 ·

    based on 30 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in New York
    do not waist you money
    I have been here more than a few times, when in nyc, I will not ever go their again, Dirty, smelly no steam, broken for years, front desk is rude and so is the manager, it hase a real odd smell about it like it has not been cleaned in a very long time, I know their are not many nyc places for sex,but this is not it

    August 16, 2012 ·

    based on 34 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • robo1 is now a fan of West Side Club
    Bathhouses in New York

    August 16, 2012 ·

    based on 34 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • robo1 gave * to Slammer
    Bathhouses & Sex Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    ROB 1
    WOW ALWAYS FUN, GREAT GLORYHOLES AND HOT MEN ALL AGES, ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT TIME, SORRY NOT A PLACE FOR THE STAND AND MODEL, IF YOU WANT TO GET OFF GREAT PLACE, I GIVE THIS PLACE 5 STARS, THEY GOT RIDE OF THAT CARPET SO NO MORE SMELL, IF UPTIGHT AND JUDGMENTAL STAY AWAY

    June 9, 2012 ·

    based on 31 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • robo1 is now a fan of Slammer
    Bathhouses in Fort Lauderdale

    June 9, 2012 ·

    based on 31 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses & Sex Clubs
    BEWARE THE PLACE IS FULL OF BED BUGS
    i STAYED IN ROOM 205 i RESTED IN THE ROOM FOR A FEW MOMENTS AND WAS EATEN UP ALIVE, THE MATTRESS ARE CLOTH AND WHEN i LOOKED THEIR WERE BED BUGS ALL OVER SO HAD ALL IN MY CAR AND STILL TRYING TO GET RID OF THEM , WHEN i CALLED TO TELL THEM , TOLD ME WAS THE FIRST COMPLAINT, WAS NOT HELPFULL AT ALL AND RUDE, i HAVE DONE EVERYTHING WITH MY CAR AND STILL BUGS, IT IS A HORROR, STAY AWAY i AVE CALLED THE HEALTH DEPT AND MADE A FORMAL COMPLAINT IT IS A HAZARD AND DONT CARE ABOUT YOU OR YOUR HELTH, PLACE NEEDS TO BE CLOSED BECAUSE IT IS NASTY

    January 10, 2012 ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bathhouses

    January 10, 2012 ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

1 FOLLOWERS

  • glittle1969

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of West Side Club Bathhouse/Sauna in New York

Fan of Slammer Bathhouse/Sauna in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of Club Body Center Philadelphia [CLOSED]