Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

playswellwithothers

28 M
Southern Ca

New to cali originally from dc but came here from florida and i'm looking to make new friends. I lead an adventure filled active lifestyle and enjoy going out at night. I was going to attend stetson law in florida before i took the job that moved me to cali so i look foreward to getting back to school. i'm tired of looking around the internet for guys and finding nothing but solicitations for anonymous sex and crude ones at that GROSS

Member Since: September 18, 2009 | Originally From: DC

plus minus toggle
playswellwithothers Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Tampa Bay

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • playswellwithothers is now a fan of Ono Sushi
    Restaurants

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Beaches in San Diego

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in San Diego

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Tampa Bay
    a cool place for vampires and the like
    This place is cool it is a club in a wharehouse in ybor totally made to look like a dungeon/ vampire castle everything from the floor to bar to furniture was with the theme of the place a diverse crowd mostly g&l's but theres vampires, goths and straight people too more bars than you could ever need so u wont wait for a drink long a cool place to check out
    first review First to Review

    Sep 19, 2009 at 11:03pm ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants
    Excellent all around
    really good not the best ive ever had but its up there try the crunchy roll, toro or spicy tuna sashimi very good and they have $4 martinis after 11pm

    Sep 19, 2009 at 1:18am ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Beaches in San Diego
    My favorite
    Now i lived in florida for 4 yrs i love OB with a passion there are a ton of little shops and the actual beach has good surf and a decent sized swim area it is also canine friendly wich in fl is uncommon a great place to go with friends or familly by that way if you do go you have to stop by newport coffee directlly across from the street from the lifguard station/ public restroom building they have the best healthy food/ coffee ever for a great price
    first review First to Review

    Sep 19, 2009 at 1:12am ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in San Diego
    AAAAHHHHMMMAZING
    Wow this hotel was superb no complaints whatsoever got it for 50 a night on priceline outrageous outdoor pool complete with fire pits flatscreen tvs live music lounge area there is a great restaurant in the lobby with a full bar and sushi bar the only thing i could say is that the parking was 16 a night
    first review First to Review

    Sep 19, 2009 at 1:05am ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Diego
    Dont waste your time
    This place is the crumiest place ive been to yet in sd the one time i went i walked in and they were playing the worst techno ive ever heard and i almost got mowed over by some 50 yr old lady that was so wasted she was walking diagnolly with the free hand outstreched to stop herself from bringing her body to a halt with her face. there were maybe 15 or so people in the place and they were all of the same caliber as the lady i previously mentioned. i walked in looked around and walked out. who knows maybe it was just a bad night there but i doubt it

    Sep 19, 2009 at 12:51am ·

    based on 19 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Diego
    eh
    its a nice place but not excactly a club atmosphere alot of people just standing around drinkin not the best place to go if your wanting to go out dancin or anything like that

    Sep 19, 2009 at 12:44am ·

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

FOLLOWING 2 PEOPLE

  • ezazel
  • iBeAsTLyyy

1 FOLLOWERS

  • ezazel

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

see all »