Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


noglitta

36 M
Chicago, Illinois

I'm a masculine black guy who is just looking to have fun. I really love transvesties and transexuals. I'm also a fan of guys with feminine features.

Member Since: December 21, 2010 | Originally From: Chicago | Relationship Status: It's complicated
Body Type: Lean | Ethnicity: African American | Friends Call Me a: Bar Hopper | I'm looking for: Playmate , Whatever

plus minus toggle
noglitta Loves These Places
  • Disappointed
    I visited the Bijou back in early 2010 and I was very disappointed. The guys were not attractive, it was almost empty, and it was a little expensive. I have heard mixed reviews so I was not sure what to expect. I'm not sure if I will be back.

    January 7, 2011

  • I love it
    I've been here about five times, and I love it everytime. I've heard this is hands down the best in Chicago, and I can see why. I always have so much hot sexy fun. If you want to unwind and "let some steam off" this is the place to go. It's all guys some are hot, some are not, but it's a great place to go. If you have not been here, you need to go!

    December 21, 2010

  • noglitta is now a fan of Steamworks
    Bathhouses in Chicago

    December 21, 2010

    based on 60 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ok to visit
    I've been there three times, once I really enjoyed myself, the other two times I left. Not the best place to go.

    December 21, 2010

  • noglitta gave * to Hydrate in Chicago
    Need to Hydrate
    The drinks were a little expensive. They have drag queens on Wednesday which I love. I would say visit here if you can.

    December 21, 2010

  • noglitta is now a fan of Hydrate
    Bars & Clubs in Chicago

    December 21, 2010

    based on 19 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • noglitta gave * to Berlin in Chicago
    Great place to dance
    I love going to Berlin and dancing the night away! The music is good, great staff, and good drinks. I go to Berlin as much as I can!

    December 21, 2010

  • noglitta is now a fan of Berlin
    Bars & Clubs in Chicago

    December 21, 2010

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • I loved it
    I always really enjoy myself whenever I go. The staff is great, the drinks are good. Great crowd and shows as well. On Tuesday they have a drag show that i simply love!

    December 21, 2010

  • noglitta is now a fan of Roscoe's
    Bars & Clubs in Chicago

    December 21, 2010

    based on 48 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • sexxxy_kassandra

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Chicago

Fan of Steamworks Bathhouse/Sauna in Chicago

Fan of Hydrate Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of Berlin Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of Roscoe's Bar/Club in Chicago