Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

homokyd

43 M
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Member Since: December 19, 2009 | Originally From: Toronto | Relationship Status: In an open relationship

plus minus toggle
homokyd Loves These Places

  • February 21

  • Great Bartenders, Quiet Place
    My partner and I visited last Friday - the weekend of Phurfest. Although the place was surprisingly quiet, the bartenders made us feel quite welcome on our first night in Phoenix. In particular, Bryan, the hot guy with tattoos was fun and hospitable!

    May 6, 2011

  • homokyd is now a fan of The Anvil
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    May 6, 2011

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • homokyd gave * to Chute in Phoenix
    Skip the Chute
    I visited last weekend (the Saturday of Phurfest) and the place was really quiet. The black, grey and red decor looks like it is straight out of the 1980s, and the staff member behind the counter was rude and full of attitude. The Flex is much better!

    May 6, 2011

  • Highly Recommended!
    My partner and I stayed here last weekend and had a wonderful time! Our room was clean and newly remodelled, and the resort facilities were great - in particular, the pool and jacuzzi. Kenny, one of the owners, was very kind and helpful (and cute too) :) Highly recommended!

    May 6, 2011

  • homokyd is now a fan of Royal Villa Resort
    Hotels in Phoenix

    May 6, 2011

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • homokyd is now a fan of New Action
    Bars & Clubs in Berlin

    December 8, 2010

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • homokyd is now a fan of Scheune
    Bars & Clubs in Berlin

    December 8, 2010

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • homokyd is now a fan of Bear's Den
    Bars & Clubs in Paris

    December 8, 2010

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

3 FOLLOWERS

  • urbanmode
  • Tysonn.P
  • mikeholly

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of The Anvil Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Royal Villa Resort Hotel in Phoenix

Fan of

see all »