Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


bhg_anonymous_reviewer


reviewer

This reviewer posted on Bathhouseguide.com which is now part of GayCities. If this is your review, contact us to claim it.

Member Since:

  • This place is hot! I was there Thursday night from about 10 pm until 5 am Friday morning. It was non-stop sex in the steam room, and sometimes in the sauna. There were multiple orgies in the steam room and I would go back.

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities

    January 1, 2007

  • This place rocks! I have been ...
    This place rocks! I have been to gay baths all over the USA and in London, and I have more fun here than at any other place I have visited. Each time I go I there's always a hot bottom. This place is especially great if you like younger Latino men, but mostly all types of men visit this place. I always get my rocks off.

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities

    January 1, 2007

  • This is a great spot for action. There are more guys and a bit more attitude on the weekends, but weeknights and at lunch the guys are definitely looking to hook up. I have never failed to score here. The last time I met a hairy daddy about my age, who was in good shape with a wedding ring. I worked him from lips to tits to c*** to ass, outside on the terrace. Then I hooked up with a Hispanic kid in his late twenties. I'll go back the next time I'm in town.

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities

    January 1, 2007

  • I was there about two weeks ago, and hooked up with a dude in the steam room. He invited me to his room, where he proceeded to take my virginity. I was surprised with the ease in which I was able top him. Obviously, he was a pro. Ultimately he took me in just about every conceivable position. He even opened the door, so that others could view the action....

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities

    January 1, 2007

  • Max's is great. The gym itself is separated, and is a nice place to workout. I have had no problems finding action. There is even a sling room you can rent.

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities

    January 1, 2007

  • TNT is one of two places where Detroit's gay men can get their rocks off. It's always got a good amount of people there, and especially busy on the weekends. I have a membership there, and I go all the time.

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities
    first review First to Review

    January 1, 2007

  • I was in Denver a short while back and decided to visit DSC after seeing your really hot website. I had a great time. Lots of hot guys and hot action. The hottest was a hot orgy in the hidden room (the cave) near the glory hole area. It was the hottest climax of my life. Keep up the good work. Josh - Texas

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities
    first review First to Review

    January 1, 2007

  • I always get off when I go to the Bijou Theater. I have been going there for years, and it's definitely worth a visit. Last time going there I sucked a twink with the biggest c*** I had ever seen. He was about ten inches and six inches thick. He shot two loads in my mouth, and I wanted more after that. The place gets packed on the weekends, and after the bars close. It's one of the better places to find sex in Chicago. Gay and bisexual men are always there on the prowl!

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities
    first review First to Review

    January 1, 2007

  • This is the best bathhouse I have ever been to! The first time I was in Steamworks, I was happy to find that they have a clean, modern facility, as well as the extremely cute and friendly staff. I was also in awe of all the great sex I had with some hot Chicago men. A beautiful Latin man placed in the sling and f***ed me senseless. I was pleasantly surprised to find for more guys had lined up behind him to have a go at me. This is by far the best bathhouse I have ever been to, and I have been back several times. I make it a point to go every time I am in Chicago....

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities
    first review First to Review

    January 1, 2007

  • Since we've opened we've had a real variety of guys come into the club to check us out. Muscle boys, older guys, boy-next-door, leathermen, bears, urban, and jock boys. We're open and friendly to everyone here and like to see all types, forms and colors come through our wonderful doors.

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities
    first review First to Review

    January 1, 2007

3 FOLLOWERS

  • Spoonyg
  • slayer19762
  • hairynsexylance