Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Stray

62 M
Baltimore, Maryland

Life IS good, strive everyday to enjoy it to it's fullest. I have lived at a time when I could protest for Civil Rights, I have lived at a time when I could protest the War in Viet Nam And now, I am alive to protest for the Equality of all men and women regardless of sexual orientation or gender. Be assured, that our cause, being just, will win in the end. Maybe not today nor even tomorrow but we will prevail, as the causes of the just always do.

Member Since: October 6, 2009 | Originally From: Baltimore, Maryland

plus minus toggle
Stray Loves These Places
  • Stray is now a fan of Quest
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Baltimore

    December 8, 2010

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Stray is now a fan of Blue Moon
    Restaurants in Rehoboth Beach

    December 8, 2010

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Good food, Good prices & Good times
    This is the best lunch spot I've been to in Baltimore. The dinner menu is great as well, but this is the place to go for lunch and to linger over one of their specialty Martini's. There is something for everyone on the menu but let me suggest the Bar-B-Que ribs for which they are known, get messy smear yourself with sauce and who knows?

    October 7, 2009

  • Stray gave * to Quest
    New Years in Baltimore
    I've only been to Quest once me and Jeffers were doing the rounds on New Years. This is an authentic Baltimore neighborhood bar. And whether you live in the "neighborhood" or not you'll feel welcome and comfortable. It's large and never felt crowded, even though it was. I will definetly be back, it was a real suprise find.

    October 7, 2009

  • The Best Relaxing Sunday Brunch, ever.
    I had the the most enjoyable Sunday Brunch in a very long time here. The food was prepared to perfection, the wait staff was attentive but not hovering and as friendly as anyone could expect. The price was reasonable and the portions large. There is no pretension here either in the waiters or the bartenders. I will definetly return again and again

    October 7, 2009

  • Stray gave * to Drinkery in Baltimore
    WHERE QUEENS GO TO DIE
    The only exciting thing here is the juke box. The decor changes but the faces don't. The bartenders are friendly, they have to be or else there is no reason for you to stay.

    October 7, 2009

  • The food is as bad as the attitude
    I think the title says it all. The bartenders and waiters think far too much of themselves.

    October 7, 2009

FOLLOWING 2 PEOPLE

  • bullseye
  • USAndrez

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Quest Bar/Club in Baltimore

Fan of Blue Moon Restaurant in Rehoboth Beach

Fan of Mount Vernon Stable & Saloon Restaurant in Baltimore