Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Sportsman

36 M
Phoenix, Arizona

Just like to travel, catch live sports, dinner and club with trendy guys. Travel for work.

Member Since: January 29, 2008 | Originally From: Miami | Relationship Status: In an open relationship
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Gym Bunny, Foodie, Beach Bum | I'm looking for: Whatever, Playmate

plus minus toggle
Sportsman Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Seattle
    Fun last stop of the night
    After hitting a couple of the "popular" bars in Seattle, We landed at The Cuff Complex, Had a great time, friendly locals and fun times, good drinks, cold beer and dancing under the same roof as also having a kickback time. Be sure to check it out!

    June 27, 2012 ·

    based on 50 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Dallas
    The Brick Rocks
    Met a couple friends out at this place, we had a great time. Will be returning for sure!

    June 27, 2012 ·

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Sportsman gave * to Friends
    Bars & Clubs
    Done and Done.
    Went to "Friends" "Friends Again" "Friends Still" or whatever they are called this time when I was in town.... Ordered a rum and coke and got a miller light, the music was very odd for the crowd, had the brunch, but won't do that again. Not sure how this place keeps it's doors open. But there are many choices to go in Phx. in the same neighborhood. I'm giving up on this one. Parking is an issue, the homeless up and down Indian Rd. even makes me worry about my rental car. Going to pass on this place for now on.

    June 27, 2012 ·

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Sportsman gave * to Bar 1
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    Pass this one
    Not sure what they are going for here. Been twice and wondered why I went the second time.

    January 22, 2011 ·

    based on 22 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    Pass on this one
    This bar has no personality at all. they make up by loading the drinks.

    January 22, 2011 ·

    based on 34 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    Just dont get it....
    The worst service ever!, the lightest drinks, plus you cant swing a dead lesbian without hitting a drag queen. Pass on this one!

    January 22, 2011 ·

    based on 76 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Sportsman is now a fan of Roscoes on 7th
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    The Back Patio Is A Welcome Sight!
    I go To Roscoes every time I'm in town! Love it. The staff is nice and will go out of their way to make you comfortable. The food is great too Roscoe burger was awesome. Never had a bad time there... Went to Roscoes again today, Still a great place. no attitude and great energy. Friday nights have really become fun at this place and the food is still good. Don't pass this one up! 6/26/12 I like what they are doing with this place, It's always clean and now they changing it up a little. Looks Great. This is always a stop for me when I'm in Phx.

    July 24, 2010 ·

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix
    So Whats the deal
    Cant figure out whats going on here. Bartender doesnt talk. And there was a straight band playing? Beer was warm.

    January 29, 2008 ·

    based on 33 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

18 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Roscoes on 7th Bar/Club in Phoenix