Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


3pTiger

43 M
Brooklyn, New York

Member Since: October 17, 2012

plus minus toggle
3pTiger Loves These Places
  • 3pTiger gave * to L'Oasis in Brussels
    very nice
    So many space to explore. It is definitely give you a gentle men's club feel. Everyone is friendly and no attitude.
    first review First to Review

    November 4, 2013

  • Ok
    I went there on Sunday afternoon. Many people were there but mostly older... I like older gents but I wasn't feeling it here. Set up is not so good. It's clean tho. I expected more from previous review but it wasn't what I expected. I have seen better place... Well someone else might like it.

    June 24, 2013

  • Good
    Went there Wednesday afternoon and had a wonderful time. Huge place and many people. A couple of things... Steam rooms set up should be a little bit better and dark room as well... It's just a big rooms... Loved the big pool and jacuzzi tho.

    June 6, 2013

  • One of the Best
    I went there Monday after Brussels Pride weekend. I knew it opens at 11am so I took a time to get there around 3pm. It was packed! I couldn't get a locker because all lockers were occupied so they gave me a big bag to put all my stuff in it and leave it with the front desk. I was amazed SO many people were there in early afternoon. Brussels guys love to play and actions everywhere especially in the steam room and dark room. Had a great fun and would like to go back there again. Must visit while in Brussels.

    May 22, 2013

  • 3pTiger gave * to Moustache in Zurich
    friendly place
    Small place but really up to date and clean. Steam sauna smells minty and has a large TV screen showing hot video. Nice place to chill or have fun.

    April 17, 2013

  • small place
    I went there on Friday afternoon around 1:30pm. I was the first one there... Guys started to come in around 3pm. Steam room is the happening place but small. If you are not staying near there, it's not worth taking a train to go there.
    first review First to Review

    April 14, 2013

  • Highly Recommended
    At first it was a bit hard to find but great place. Lots of places to play and many guys there.

    April 14, 2013

  • maze
    Bit dirty side. Huge place. I probably will try other saunas next time...
    first review First to Review

    April 5, 2013

  • more (2)

3 FOLLOWERS

  • slikrik2003
  • michael80
  • Kostyalv26