3pTiger

43M.

Brooklyn, New York
Joined Oct 2012
3 Followers

Following 0 people

8 Loved Places

Listings

  • L'Oasis Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels
  • Macho Sauna Center, Brussels
  • Club 3000 Marolles, Brussels
  • Sauna Condal Las Ramblas, Barcelona
  • Badehaus Deutsche Eiche Glockenbachviertel, Munich
  • 3pTiger
    3pTiger reviewed L'Oasis Over a year ago
    Loves it

    very nice
    So many space to explore. It is definitely give you a gentle men's club feel. Everyone is friendly and no attitude.

  • 3pTiger
    3pTiger reviewed Sauna Condal Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Ok
    I went there on Sunday afternoon. Many people were there but mostly older... I like older gents but I wasn't feeling it here. Set up is not so good. It's clean tho. I expected more from previous review but it wasn't what I expected. I have seen better place... Well someone else might like it.

  • 3pTiger
    3pTiger reviewed Chariots (Shoreditch) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good
    Went there Wednesday afternoon and had a wonderful time. Huge place and many people. A couple of things... Steam rooms set up should be a little bit better and dark room as well... It's just a big rooms... Loved the big pool and jacuzzi tho.

  • 3pTiger
    3pTiger reviewed Macho Sauna Over a year ago
    Loves it

    One of the Best
    I went there Monday after Brussels Pride weekend. I knew it opens at 11am so I took a time to get there around 3pm. It was packed! I couldn't get a locker because all lockers were occupied so they gave me a big bag to put all my stuff in it and leave it with the front desk. I was amazed SO many people were there in early afternoon. Brussels guys love to play and actions everywhere especially in the steam room and dark room. Had a great fun and would like to go back there again. Must visit while in Brussels.

  • 3pTiger
    3pTiger reviewed Moustache Over a year ago
    Loves it

    friendly place
    Small place but really up to date and clean. Steam sauna smells minty and has a large TV screen showing hot video. Nice place to chill or have fun.

  • 3pTiger
    3pTiger reviewed Schwabinger Men Sauna Over a year ago
    Hates it

    small place
    I went there on Friday afternoon around 1:30pm. I was the first one there... Guys started to come in around 3pm. Steam room is the happening place but small. If you are not staying near there, it's not worth taking a train to go there.

  • 3pTiger
    3pTiger reviewed Badehaus Deutsche Eiche Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Highly Recommended
    At first it was a bit hard to find but great place. Lots of places to play and many guys there.

  • 3pTiger
    3pTiger reviewed Club 3000 Over a year ago
    Hates it

    maze
    Bit dirty side. Huge place. I probably will try other saunas next time...