NX2REIGN

37M. I work hard, go to school and still try to find time to see the world. If I'm in your city or your in mind say hi, I promise I won't bite.

Las Vegas, Nevada
Joined Oct 2010
48 Followers 23 Following

22 Loved Places

Listings

  • Blake's Midtown, Atlanta
  • Boardwalk Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Alibi Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Piranha Boutique Nightclub Paradise Fruit Loop, Las Vegas
  • Freezone Paradise Fruit Loop, Las Vegas

Cities

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed Charlie's Phoenix Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place to hangout with friends
    Drinks are really good, crowd is friendly and its a nice place to dance.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed BS West Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great time
    Place has great drink specials and the times I've been there have been wall to wall people dancing having fun, even on weekdays.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed Blake's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Besides Parking Being a B*&tch Great Place
    Very fun place to be on Sunday afternoons in Atlanta.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed Circus Disco Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Huge place! So many hotties!
    At Circus there were wall to wall hotties. Drinks were pretty good. Open extra late, but after 2AM they don't serve liquor. Dance floor is huge so if you like to dance this is your place.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed RAGE Restaurant & Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Fun Times
    Nice crowd, drinks aren't that strong...have a few drinks before you arrive.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed Abbey Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Place to Start/Finish the Night
    This place is great, it gets PACKED and the drinks are nice and strong. Don't visit WEHO and not stop by ABBEY trust me you won't regret it.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed Boardwalk Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Worth a visit
    If your curious its worth a peek. I've gone a few times everyone is friendly, the dancers seem to have their local favorites so their attention span is that of a fly..but can't blame them they are working. Wasn't to impressed by the 'visiting porn star' considering most of them started there to begin with.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed Alibi Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Chill Place to hangout
    If your just looking for a night out with friends in a chill environment this is the place. Cheap drinks nice atmosphere...enjoy.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed SCORE Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Pretentious
    Can't say i've ever had a great time here, seems like there is a lot of 'Hey Look at Me' going on, even with the staff. Not really a fun place.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed Twist Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Always a good time.
    Can't say I've ever had a bad time at Twist, drinks are good and usually some hot eye candy to keep me more then entertained.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed Piranha Boutique Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Locals Like it
    Speaking as a local I have a good time every time I come here. The crowd is usually good, and the staff is usually very friendly, even when your being a nuisance (don't recommend). My only pet peeve is when I get a text message that says open bar and I get there and its a limited open bar where you can only get this or that and not this or that way..WEiRD... If you check out Vegas suck it up and pay the cover charge because your not going to have any more fun anywhere else.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed Fun Hog Ranch Over a year ago
    Hates it

    One time Visitor
    I went here once with a bunch of jock buddies and I have to say It was fun, just a nice chill watering hole without a bunch of Stand and Model boys prancing around. Maybe I'll check it out again sometime.

  • NX2REIGN
    NX2REIGN reviewed Freezone Over a year ago
    Hates it

    If I could rate Zero I would...
    Lots of people love this club but I hate it so maybe its just me...I'm willing to accept that. Don't get me wrong the club is fun the atmosphere is cool and the drinks are good, my experience seems to always begin and end with the security at the door...the last and I mean LAST 2 times I've gone I've had issues with their attitude its like they are profiling or something. Situation: Every time I have went I was instructed by the security at the door that "Theres a two drink minimum." Now had I heard this being told to people in front of me or behind me I wouldn't have a problem. Besides the fact that you call yourself 'FreeZone' but then require patrons to buy two drinks would negate that fact. Situation: The last time I've gone I was instructed by security to go straight to the bar upon entering the club, as if I wouldn't abide by the two drink minimum rule. To me this was to much and down right disrespectful, so I told them to kiss off and went across the street to Piranha where it was truly free to get in and I was happy to give them my $$ because their attitudes didn't suck.