Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


sjneft

28 M
Denver, Colorado

Member Since: May 24, 2011

plus minus toggle
sjneft's Reviews
  • Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    if you're on the budget
    Place is cheaper than rest around. That's why all queens go there to get their buzz going first. Food is great but service sucks. Wait stuff got their crowns on all the time, which makes you think they're doing you a favor serving you. Been there a lot of times - every time is the same. Not a good choice for me

    May 26, 2011 at 7:05am ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • sjneft is now a fan of Abbey
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    May 26, 2011 at 7:00am ·

    based on 98 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • sjneft gave * to Abbey
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    bring your own crowd
    Don't go there by yourself unless it's past 1am and everyone is already drunk and loose in there. I love the place just because of convinient location and layout. Every time I'm in LA I go there with my friends.

    May 26, 2011 at 7:00am ·

    based on 98 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Denver
    a few cute dancers
    Been there on weekends when it's packed with fugly creepy old guys that can't get laid. Sad to see them being all over those dancers. Also been twice on Sundays when it's dead but got wasted there last time: 5 beers and two shots -only 23 bucks! Good deal to me! I'd come back.

    May 24, 2011 at 7:01am ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • sjneft is now a fan of Boyztown Denver
    Bars & Clubs in Denver

    May 24, 2011 at 7:01am ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • sjneft is now a fan of Compound
    Bars & Clubs in Denver

    May 24, 2011 at 6:57am ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • sjneft gave * to Compound
    Bars & Clubs in Denver
    always fun
    If you're ok with smaller places, that's the great place to go dancing. Music is much milder than in Tracks. Bar in dancefloor area sucks - takes forever to get a drink. Go to the bar by the entrance - that one is more respectful. They only take cash though. And IMPORTANT - do not park across the second street on the north west side parking lot. My car got towed away!!! But crowed is very nice. I love going there to dance!

    May 24, 2011 at 6:57am ·

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    more dead than a dead horse lol
    Was there several times. Fridays nights are always dead. Don't waste your time.

    May 24, 2011 at 6:51am ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Gyms & Spas in Denver
    dirty and creepy place
    I don't even take a shower there anymore. Too creepy and dirty with all that cruising going on all the time. At least they don't jerk off in sauna and shower like they do in WeHo. I stopped going there now. I go to gyms to exersice. If so you are, choose another location.

    May 24, 2011 at 6:48am ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Denver
    best turkey burgers!
    I just love their turkey mushroom and Swiss burgers!!! Even though my bf hates their food ( have no idea why), we are there quite often. Wait stuff is all type if queens you can imagine. So if you're going there - that's where even I need some tolerance to those poor things, myself being gay lol but it's a fun place to go to. Definately is better that WeHo mary's.

    May 24, 2011 at 6:45am ·

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (1)

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Abbey Bar/Club in Los Angeles

Fan of Boyztown Denver Bar/Club in Denver

Fan of Compound Bar/Club in Denver

Fan of Hamburger Mary's Bar & Grill Restaurant in Denver