Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

pawbear

47 M
Miami, Florida

Member Since: September 21, 2008 | Relationship Status: Married
I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
pawbear Loves These Places
  • pawbear is now a fan of Bill's
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 51 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • pawbear is now a fan of Hunter's
    Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale

    December 8, 2010

    based on 42 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • pawbear is now a fan of BAM
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • it got better
    I went back in March they were doing a alice in wonderland theme i love it and it was packed in there like always .but it was good really and most important the last time i went they have major problem with their ac ...Not the case this time .I didn't care for the music but a lot of other people did and i will go back for sure .Way to Go Manor

    April 9, 2010

  • I will return
    It a great place to meet and hang out .the music was great and i had a great time with my friends there

    September 21, 2008

  • pawbear gave * to Bill's
    I loved it
    I had not been to bills in years ,but when i went to the new bill i fell in love the min i walked through that door it was awesome .Hats off to them with the dance floor the music videos and the different rooms to hang out in .I will return that is for sure i am a big fan now

    September 21, 2008

  • pawbear gave * to BAM
    Great time
    We went after 2 and it was still packed and the music was great left 4 and it was still going on strong .

    September 21, 2008

8 FOLLOWERS

  • urbanmode
  • TravisTi
  • tometon
  • simpleguy305
  • peanut75
  • Mitchell99
  • dickface69
  • daniel021292

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Bill's Bar/Club in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of Hunter's Bar/Club in Fort Lauderdale

Fan of BAM Bar/Club in Fort Lauderdale