Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

mnkiwiguy

37 M
Minneapolis, Minnesota

I have a very continental attitude towards life. I date men who are comfortable with being who they are. A note without pics, is like sex without passion, I don't accept it! Not just a wink, unless it is in person & from across the room. An intellectual is a person who has discovered something more interesting than sex. Intelligence is S E X Y !!! A home (whether it is a house, a condo, or a boat) is very important to me, as is a successful relationship. I am outgoing and involved am in fundraising activities and enjoy the arts. Random acts of kindness is a motto run throughout my life.My favourite saying (which I coined) is "It is a poor person who can not afford to have another friend"

Member Since: March 19, 2007 | Originally From: Napier, New Zealand

plus minus toggle
mnkiwiguy Loves These Places
  • mnkiwiguy is now a fan of EagleBOLT Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Minneapolis

    December 8, 2010

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mnkiwiguy is now a fan of Bolt Underground
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mnkiwiguy is now a fan of The Town House Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Minneapolis

    December 8, 2010

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mnkiwiguy is now a fan of AZIA [CLOSED]
    Restaurants

    December 8, 2010

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Finally ...BOLT comes alive!
    It has taken a few years, perhaps the decline of the SALOON has helped or infusion of better DJ/VJ but BOLY is hosting some of the greatest nights...When CHI-CHI LaRue is in town this is where she spins and brings her porn stars!! FOAM PARTY....awesome...STEAM...hot hot hot. and a huge patio...only drawback is the connection , literally to the EAGLE if you are not into the LEATHER scene or they are not into your scene...it can be a bit snobish in the restrooms as you wait in line

    July 20, 2007

  • Don't Miss this, or the owner Thom!!
    Thom has created one of the greatest spots in town! As he embarks on his third restaurant, AZIA remains my fav, along with his adjoining places,The Caterpillar Lounge & Anemoni Sushi Bar. Go to the really kewl website, check it out and make a reservation! DON"T miss the happy hour!!
    first review First to Review

    March 22, 2007

  • IT TOOK IT'S TIME, BUT WORTH THE WAIT...
    The BOLT Video Bar is so kewl and NEVER EVER EVER miss the Sunday Beer Bust and Sing Along...easily 150 guys and so fun!!!
    first review First to Review

    March 19, 2007

  • Last Gay bar in St Paul!!
    Some say it is because of the Republican Convention coming next year, or the former Mayor being the Republican Senator from Minnesota, but they sure are doing a good job of scaring the GLBTQ community from St Paul. The Town House, is a great place and the women in BLANCHE'S in the back are great!!!
    first review First to Review

    March 19, 2007

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • dmitriy4

3 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi
  • JasonLittle21
  • djdavidb

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of EagleBOLT Bar Bar/Club in Minneapolis

Fan of Bolt Underground Bar/Club in Minneapolis

Fan of The Town House Bar Bar/Club in Minneapolis

Fan of AZIA [CLOSED] Restaurant in Minneapolis