Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

markster

51 M
Dallas, Texas

I give quality massages. Always looking for new clients and new friends. I am friendly and will always be nice to anyone regardless of race, age size or shape. No drama here. A few drinks are good though :)

Member Since: December 13, 2009 | Originally From: Boring Kansas! | Relationship Status: Single
Friends Call Me a: Bar Hopper |

plus minus toggle
markster Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 32 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • markster is now a fan of Round-Up Saloon
    Bars & Clubs in Dallas

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 51 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • markster is now a fan of Abbey
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 99 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

  • Oct 1, 2010 at 9:44pm ·

    67 people went

  • Oct 1, 2010 at 9:44pm ·

    22 people went
  • Bars & Clubs in Dallas
    best country bar in dallas
    mostly great bartenders and fair prices. i did prefer the old happy hour but the new patio is for those of you who smoke. nice dance floor and good music. fun place to go have some drinks and relax or dance to the music at night.

    Dec 13, 2009 at 5:41pm ·

    based on 51 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    Best bartenders in town!
    Cute and friendly and always quick to make me another drink! I love the place. Wish I could visit much more often than i am able to since i am from Dallas. Some friendly dancers there as well. Well worth a stop and the prices are great too.

    Dec 13, 2009 at 5:33pm ·

    based on 32 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • markster gave * to Abbey
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    fresh hotness always!
    friendly bartenders, great food, and super yummy martinis. what more can you want?also it is nice and clean there. nice menu and cute servers!

    Dec 13, 2009 at 5:05pm ·

    based on 99 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

4 FOLLOWERS

  • shokar
  • mmonroe1972
  • hapfolk
  • donyhat1

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of Charlie's Austin (CLOSED)

Fan of Round-Up Saloon Bar/Club in Dallas

Fan of Abbey Bar/Club in Los Angeles