Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


luckydudewestside

31 M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

grad student working on his master's in american history (turn of 20th century, immigration, and race and ethnicity). outside of school, love fishing, hiking, and softball. in cleveland for the summer- back to pa in august.

Member Since: June 17, 2012 | Originally From: youngstown, ohio | Relationship Status: In an open relationship
Body Type: Lean | Ethnicity: Asian, Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Activist, Music Lover, Foodie, Film Buff, Coffee Addict, Bar Hopper, Art Lover |

plus minus toggle
luckydudewestside Loves These Places
  • just what i needed
    i dont kiss and tell...but the guys were hot!

    June 17, 2012

  • Bathhouses

    June 17, 2012

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • you can taste the smell
    walk through the door and you taste diarrea. it was like a man and i use that term loosely, blew a massive wet fart just as i walked in. need i say more? but i will. a rotund thing was spinning and waving its arms in the air to disco and another thing in a tank top and shorts with a weird look was glaring at me like i was pussy on a stick. (sound of me puking) im taking classes at a university here this summer and a guy at met on campus said that the hawk is a place for real men as he said. now i know what meth does to a brain. please dont go here if you have selfrespect. worse than any shithole dive in pittsburgh. as they say back home, cucky comes to mind when you look around this place. i treid to use the bathroom before i left to go somewere else but the stall was drenched in piss. even the toilet paper roll was soaked. yeahhhhhh. do they have piss parties in this place or what? my longest reveiw to show my total disgust. i see why many say that cleveland sux.

    June 17, 2012

  • champagne douche anyone?
    that pic upstairs isnt this place. it's all twinx and farts who wanna bang twink hole. grodey. this place thinks its studio 54 but it ain't.

    June 17, 2012

  • why do people like it here?
    poor service, fag hags and crossdressers, and a leather basement dungeon thats not real leather. why?

    June 17, 2012

  • Bars & Clubs

    June 17, 2012

    based on 55 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • on the DL?
    hard core black wannabe thugz. imagine the smell of hip hoppers sweatin and rank boi pussy. if that gets ya to creem in yo jeans, then hit it up. but be prepared to get raped in the parkin lot.

    June 17, 2012

  • nursery school for queerlings
    twinks twinnks twinks. who cares.

    June 17, 2012

  • stinks
    the operative word is dive. if you like unsanitary conditions and drunk off their asses people, come on down.

    June 17, 2012

  • what a bore!
    like everyone says, not what it used to be. don't waste your money.

    June 17, 2012

  • more (25)

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Club Body Center Philadelphia [CLOSED]

Fan of Cellblock Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of The Phoenix Bar/Club in Chicago