Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


lorenamia

39 MTF
Miami, Florida

out going and fun.

Member Since: August 30, 2009 | Originally From: new york

plus minus toggle
lorenamia Loves These Places
  • lorenamia is now a fan of Escuelita
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 27 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • lorenamia is now a fan of Gregs
    Bars & Clubs in Indianapolis

    December 8, 2010

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Juan

    December 8, 2010

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • lorenamia is now a fan of Krash
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • lorenamia gave * to Krash
    loved it
    i came here most of my trip and it was durring the off season"summer" and it still lived up to its name very fun the people are nice and lots of drink speacials and good shows only flaw is if you smoke you have to go out on the side patio. reminds me of escuelita's in new york.

    August 30, 2009

  • tierd! yes, but fun
    i agree it was about 5 people ther but the view cant be beat has a nice location to it but could be better the drinks were good and the bar tender was to die for. loved it for what it was its puerto rico for goodness sakes

    August 30, 2009

  • GiRRRRRRL!!!
    i came here to star off the night and let me tell you that it was wall to wall full with local guy none of them cute but friendly i would say not really much for the trans crowd. NOW.....The best part is that you can have two drinks from here and you will not need another for a week"that strong" i guess be cause its a "liquar store" the size of my kitchen that. they can do that but have a friend to handy help drive you home when you get drunk! and you will get drunk...trust me!

    August 30, 2009

  • say what you wanna say but i like it!
    i used to go here faithfully every day that it was open and totally loved it in 03'went back still loved it but kind of felt out of place from the young crowd but still i love it more for the shows loved it more when lady catiria was alive. but angel,karen and victoria lace are the prize of the shows a must see keep up the good work girlz!

    August 30, 2009

  • nice
    being in new york for years and returning to this place wich used to be op's now called gregs, a good place to dance wit good music almost like a new york feel to it.

    August 30, 2009

  • the shade
    i used to visit this place when i came out in 1995 and let me tell you nothing has changed its the same tired people from the betty boop days but plays all hip-hop and small drinks the only good thing that ever happen in this place was when zori zonnell would do shows a must see performer! check here out!

    August 30, 2009

  • more (3)

4 FOLLOWERS

  • qz1
  • cdlifestyle
  • ArthurVanAm
  • Arnaldo1015

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Escuelita Bar/Club in New York

Fan of Gregs Bar/Club in Indianapolis

Fan of Krash Bar/Club in San Juan

Fan of Tia Maria Jose de Diego Bar/Club in San Juan