Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


chgodad

59 M
Chicago, Illinois

hmmm... I'd love to say unbelievably handsome... but even I would not believe that... let's just say... I enjoy life, my friends and every day that comes my way!

Member Since: August 19, 2007 | Originally From: Chicago

plus minus toggle
chgodad Loves These Places
  • chgodad is now a fan of Inn at the Park
    Restaurants in San Diego

    December 8, 2010

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • chgodad is now a fan of Las Mananitas
    Restaurants in Chicago

    December 8, 2010

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • chgodad is now a fan of La Gondola
    Restaurants in Chicago

    December 8, 2010

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • chgodad is now a fan of Little Jim's Tavern
    Bars & Clubs in Chicago

    December 8, 2010

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • chgodad is now a fan of Buck's Saloon
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Elegant Dining, Exquisitely Prepared Food,
    Every visit to San Diego must include a dinner at the Inn. The chef is a master at taking good food beyond the ordinary to excellence. The menu is familiar, but each selection is prepared with special touches that please the palate and eye. Last night, for example, my dessert was coconut-key lime creme brulee.... excellent!! The staff is attractive, attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. Special kudos to Jayson and Nancy! Saturday evenings are a special treat when the talented Carol Curtis adds her talented singing for entertainment. Don't miss it!
    first review First to Review

    May 4, 2008

  • Go for the margaritas.. stay for the food
    Pleasant moderately priced menu... attractive and friendly staff. Menu selections for all tastes (mild to ouch!) and fantastic margaritas made with hand-squeezed lime juice!! The Halsted street location makes dinner and a night on the town.. a 1 parking spot deal!!
    first review First to Review

    August 19, 2007

  • comfortable, friendly.. clever and tasty menu!
    Family run restaurant just west of Boystown across from the Theatre Bldg/ Bailiwick. Full service bar, creative and tasty menu and an attractive, attentive and friendly staff. The Morelli family have created a wonderful space to have dinner in a space that is welcoming and with food that is just terrific.
    first review First to Review

    August 19, 2007

  • Hometown bar... no matter where you are from
    Good mix of people... early (pre-midnight).. neighborhood regulars.. A place where clients know each other both in and out of the bar. After hours(open til 4AM)... gets very cruisy. enough said

    August 19, 2007

  • Summer time fun on the Patio
    Summer Patio is a friendly great place... esp on Fridays.. Wonderful bartenders John, Matt, Ed/dad just to mention a very few. Don't be afraid to say hi the the guy/gal next to you.. This place attracts attitude free humans.

    August 19, 2007

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Buck's Saloon Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of Little Jim's Tavern Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of Inn at the Park Restaurant in San Diego

Fan of La Gondola Restaurant in Chicago

Fan of Las Mananitas Restaurant in Chicago