Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Den2Syd

59 M
London, United Kingdom

International Crew Member for AAirlines. Fun and funny guy to hang out with. Love to discover new places/people and events. I like making great friends and believe in being a loyal friend.

Member Since: September 28, 2010 | Originally From: Wyoming. I now Live in Highlands Ranch, Co | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Film Buff, Beach Bum, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Whatever, Travel buddy, Soul mate, Date, Friends

plus minus toggle
Den2Syd Loves These Places
  • Den2Syd is now a fan of Zinc Cafe & Market
    Restaurants in Laguna Beach

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Den2Syd is now a fan of Montage
    Hotels in Laguna Beach

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Den2Syd is now a fan of Casa Laguna Inn & Spa
    Hotels in Laguna Beach

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Hawaii

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Den2Syd is now a fan of Loews Denver Hotel
    Hotels in Denver

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Hawaii
    Spoil your mate!
    This is a place that when you dream of Hawaii this is where you want to be. The staff is so incredibly friendly and the room staff is incredible to where you hope to be invited out to have pu pu platters with them and their friends! The restaurants are great and the Island of Kauai is so magical. Jurrasic Park was filmed there. North shore is sooo cool! The Resort has everything you want or need!!!! THe concierge will help you plan excursions by boat/plane or helicopter or renting a car. Now go visit!!
    first review First to Review

    September 28, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Den2Syd gave * to Montage
    Hotels in Laguna Beach
    Am I in Hawaii?
    The grounds and the walkways surrounding the Montage make you feel as if you are in Hawaii. Spectacular place with great restaurant service even if your not staying at the Montage. If in Laguna, you must at least go walk the grounds near dusk to watch a sunset and go have drinks and dinner. Lunch is great too!!!

    September 28, 2010 ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Laguna Beach
    In the heart of gay Laguna
    I send all of my friends from out of town to this place. I use to live in Laguna for over 15 years. This place is a must stay if your having your holiday in Laguna.

    September 28, 2010 ·

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Laguna Beach
    What a treat!
    Eclectic menu and great service. Moderate prices. Great service and fun crowd. Beach is 2 blks away....

    September 28, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Denver
    Great place for a weekend getaway.....
    This is a centrally located place to treat someone special in your life. A must stay getaway!
    first review First to Review

    September 28, 2010 ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • hotlucas

1 FOLLOWERS

  • havenopantson

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of Casa Laguna Inn & Spa Hotel in Laguna Beach

Fan of Grand Hyatt Kauai Resort & Spa Hotel in Hawaii

Fan of Loews Denver Hotel Hotel in Denver

Fan of Montage Hotel in Laguna Beach

see all »