Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Chgosloop

53 M
Chicago, Illinois

Member Since: September 29, 2011

plus minus toggle
Chgosloop Loves These Places
  • Nice Friendly Great Location
    Nice staff and location. Eat out. Restaurant is Really slow. Great health club!!!
    first review First to Review

    December 17, 2011

  • AMAZING GYM
    Sad that it will close to outside guests and only be available to Hyatt Guests. THE BEST WHIRLPOOL AND STEAM!
    first review First to Review

    December 17, 2011

  • JUST SAY NO
    Was hot 20 years ago. Nothing updated since. Empty. Expensive.

    December 17, 2011

  • PIANO BAR ALMOST HEAVEN
    The Nitz and Howe experience is only on Saturdays now but is a must see for comedy, sing along, and just clean dirty fun!!! The back room always has great talent. Drinks are a bit high but strong. Dan the bartender and Heather work so hard and then SING!!! My only wish would be booths or more comfortable seating.

    December 17, 2011

  • THE BEST T DANCE
    T Dance here!!! Like no other.

    December 17, 2011

  • THE BEST B
    I have stayed all over the US, and this place is AMAZING! Highlights: room themed w theme CD! Massage therapist, steam amazing! Mixed clientele only because people know a good gay thing and don't care. Breakfast? OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! Even made my bf separate breakfast due to dietary issues. LOCATION is perfect! In the heart yet two blocks removed for peace. Complimentary beach kits or umbrellas depending on weather-we used both. It's really too good for words.

    December 17, 2011

  • THIS PLACE IS HOT
    I am floored that there are not any reviews. I guess a well kept secret. Great clothes. Excellent staff! ( Hot and Handsome). So I am a forty something guy who wanted some jeans. I am in ok shape but they picked out stuff that worked for my body type. They also told me when items didn't work. Price was never an issue in what they picked for me. In fact I wanted the more expensive pair but so glad I got the ones they suggested. I cant wait to go back this year.
    first review First to Review

    December 17, 2011

  • My Favorite Has it all! Relaxing, Clean, and Fun
    I have stayed here 5 years in a row. I have enjoyed every time. I like the fact that it is clean with a relaxed atmosphere great pool hot guys during the day on day passes. If you want to hang naked and chill you can. If you want hit action in the video room you can. Nice size fridge. My friends in the area always come over for a pool day. I prefer to do my own breakfast but sometimes grab cereal or fruit. My first year I came cause it was close to the beach-I never left the pool area! I can have lunch, cocktails w friends and get out of the sun to my room. Great location as I can get north or south to meet friends for dinner. My very small complaints 1. Too much chemical in hot tub 2. I buy dishes, table ware, glasses each time and they don't leave them for next guest.

    December 17, 2011

  • more (16)