Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

5280guy

48 M
Aurora, Colorado

Member Since: June 24, 2011 | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Few extra pounds |

plus minus toggle
5280guy's Reviews
  • Bars & Clubs

    May 4, 2012 at 10:31pm ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 5280guy gave * to Club One
    Bars & Clubs in Savannah
    Had a great time
    My roommate i were there last week and from the time we walked in the door we felt very welcome. Dawn and Ali were great bartenders and very friendly. They made sure we were introduced to some of the other people in the bar. Looking forward to the next trip to Savannah.

    Oct 24, 2011 at 8:46pm ·

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 5280guy is now a fan of Club One
    Bars & Clubs in Savannah

    Oct 24, 2011 at 8:46pm ·

    based on 15 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Phoenix
    Great time to be had
    I have been here twice and Tim is such a great host. The rooms are very clean and neat. I look forward to my next visit to Arizona.

    Jun 24, 2011 at 5:00pm ·

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Phoenix

    Jun 24, 2011 at 4:53pm ·

    based on 12 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 5280guy gave * to Rouge Cat
    Bars & Clubs in Santa Fe
    Great Bar
    My roommate and i were in Santa Fe a couple of weeks ago and went to the bar with a friend of ours, We really had a great time. looking forward to our next visit.

    Jun 24, 2011 at 4:48pm ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • 5280guy is now a fan of Rouge Cat
    Bars & Clubs in Santa Fe

    Jun 24, 2011 at 4:48pm ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Denver
    Not a good bar
    This place was much better 10 years ago. it just needs to close and ripped down and a new building put up. The staff is not very friendly and the only time this bar is any good is Rodeo weekend. other than that i try not to go there.

    Jun 24, 2011 at 4:45pm ·

    based on 27 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Blaine's Backdoor Bar (Closed)

Fan of Club One Bar/Club in Savannah

Fan of Arizona Sunburst Inn Bed & Breakfast Hotel in Phoenix

Fan of Rouge Cat Bar/Club in Santa Fe