Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.
SimCity 4 10th Anniversary Live Broadcast
Thursday Feb 21, 2013 12:00pm-3:00pm in
Join us on February 21nd, 2013 at 10:00am PST (1800 GMT/1900 CET/0300 EAT) for The Maxis SimCity Live Broadcast! It's been ten years since we last became mayors in SimCity 4, and we're celebrating this 10 year anniversary with a retrospective from the current SimCity team. We'll be talking to the key players behind both SimCity 4 and SimCity, get some behind the scenes stories, and see just how much SimCity has changed in 10 years. RSVP and tune in on February 21nd to see SimCity new and old.

http://www.origin.com/simcity-broadcast


Event on Facebook