willie ramos, 53M. I'm Puerto Rican. Love music, food and travel.

Hackensack, New Jersey
Joined Jul 2009
6 Followers 3 Following

Following 3 people

13 Loved Places

Listings

  • Ice Palace Cherry Grove, Cherry Grove
  • Parliament House Downtown, Orlando
  • Cabanas Guesthouse & Spa Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Belvedere Cherry Grove, Cherry Grove

Cities

  • wr9157
    wr9157 reviewed Cabanas Guesthouse & Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Place
    It was our first time in Ft L. and we had a blast we were there for halloween and a couple of days extra. This is a little paradise, our room always clean and neat the outside beautiful also clean and a deliteful group of people stay there. The owner and staff are very nice.

  • wr9157
    wr9157 reviewed Village House Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Nice for the price...
    Well the place is in great location to travel, eat and bars. No one bothers you and the guests as well as the host are great. My only thing is that they need to change the carpet to laminated floors that will get rid of the carpet smell. Other than that the place has a pc, newspapers, coffee and a room to just relax.. cool.

  • wr9157
    wr9157 reviewed Andalucia Guest House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great place for relaxing
    We search for a place that was quite, relaxing at home and not expensive. We got that an more at andalucia guest house. This is gay owned but the dedicated to gay only. I tell you they treat you with respect and clean.

  • wr9157
    wr9157 reviewed Parliament House Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Nothing Great
    Stayed here for halloween, not the cleanest and decor is laughable, however, it beats having to drink and drive in a area that is not safe. Overall I had a great time alot of men and action going on. Show was very good.

  • wr9157
    wr9157 reviewed Cherry Grove Pizza Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Pizza
    The pizza was so freaking good..nice, flavor and crunchy...the only download price very high..

  • wr9157
    wr9157 reviewed Ice Palace Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Labor Day Weekend
    We had a great time it was underwear night and it was a ball.. pleople are nice and the music was good too...We recommed this place...

  • wr9157
    wr9157 reviewed Belvedere Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Nice..Great people
    I stayed here at the B for Labor Day weeknd. the place need some repair, and cleaning. The employees are very nice. I heard that they are going to improve the place for next year..let see!!