weezy69

35M.

Calgary, Canada
Joined Sep 2012
1 Followers

Following 0 people

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Steamworks Gay Village, Toronto
  • Spa Excess Toronto
  • Goliath's Calgary
  • Steam Portland Northeast, Portland
  • F212 Steam Vancouver Vancouver
  • Oasis The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • weezy69
    weezy69 reviewed Spa Excess Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Above average bathouse, not quite as good as steamworks Toronto
    I was there about 3 years ago but putting in the review now. It was pretty good, is reasonably new with a nice beautiful hot tub. It was quite busy with lots of guys. Overall though I preferred Steamworks Toronto but not a bad second choice, compared to bathouses in other cities it is above average.

  • weezy69
    weezy69 reviewed Oasis Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Decent bathouse, a bit run down
    Lots of guys and action especially on Saturday night. Just like sauna centre ville it is old and run down but reasonably clean. The hot tub is pretty big. Staff is decent. They could use some renovations.

  • weezy69
    weezy69 reviewed Goliath's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    horrible bathouse, staff has an attitude
    The place is very run down with no concern for maintenance. They heavily police the no sex in the hot tub policy. They will throw you out if you don't follow it. I think the mentality is since they have no competition they can just charge what they want and not maintain the place and people will still be back. I hope that someday Calgary gets a better bathouse. It is dirty and smelly.

  • weezy69
    weezy69 reviewed SteamWorks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    pretty good bathouse, wish they had a hot tub
    I have been here several times and think it is pretty good. There is always lots of action in the large maze like steamroom which is pretty good. The staff are helpful. It seems they don't have enough rooms for weekend nights since they fill up early. You have to be there by about 9pm to get one on Friday or Saturday. I don't remember this as an issue before down under closed down. I really wish they had a hot tub. There seems to be room for it maybe on the right hand side by the showers. I hope they will someday put one in.

  • weezy69
    weezy69 reviewed Steamworks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Amazing bathouse, probably one of the worlds best
    This place was amazing. I especially loved the hot tub area, I believe it was 4 hot tubs in a nice layout. Lots of hot guys looking for action. Steamroom was nice too. I found it to be amazing on a saturday night but it was great even on a weekday afternoon which was a surprise. I will go back next time I am in Toronto for sure and would highly recommend. I think it is one of the worlds best bathouses.

  • weezy69
    weezy69 reviewed Steamworks Vancouver Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Very cold, not much action
    When I first entered it seemed like the Toronto location which is actually really good, I was very dissapointed though. It seemed like they were trying to save on heat as the temperature was low. The hot tub was luke warm at best, the steamroom even if you push the button does not get very hot. It seemed there were many guys there but not a lot of action at least not that I saw. If you want to take a longer shower you have to keep pushing the button. Also it is located near the east hastings skid row of Vancouver so if you leave early in the morning there are lots of weirdos roming the streets. It seems they are really trying to cut convers here. I would suggest going to f212 instead as it is much better.

  • weezy69
    weezy69 reviewed F212 Steam Vancouver Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Overall decent bathouse
    I have been here a few times. The hot tub is large and really nice. Actually maybe a bit too hot but much better than not hot enough. I would have preferred more hot guys but I did manage to find some. I found it much better than Steamworks vancouver as the facilities were better and there seemed to be more guys looking for action.

  • weezy69
    weezy69 reviewed Hawks PDX Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Nice place but not much action and somebody shit in the shower
    I was hesitant to visit this place based on the reviews promoting barebacking. I thought I would check it out anyways as it looked pretty nice on the website. The staff was courteous, the place was clean and the steam room and dry sauna were very high tech, new and modern. My night got ruined though because of one bad incident. Somebody took a shit in the shower. The smell was awful. The staff were quick to clean it but acted like it was no big deal. Maybe this is the kind of place where people are into shit play I don't know. After cleaning it still smelled and I asked them if they would clean it again, they did and seemed to do a good job but the sight of shit in the shower just turned me off for the night. Also there just didn't seem to be much action going on. It seemed people had left after the whole shit incident as not long after it seemed pretty empty even on a Saturday night. Anyways, it might just be a one off so I might consider giving them another chance.

  • weezy69
    weezy69 reviewed Steam Portland Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very good bathouse, much better on weekends
    I enjoyed my time at Steam Portland on a Friday night. Lots of hot action, lots of guys looking for action. The staff was friendly and the facility was nice with a hot tub, steam room (cold shower inside), showers, internet access and an outdoor deck. On a Sunday night the place was pretty dead and the guys that were there didn't seem to be looking for action, I saw none. I would go on a Friday or Saturday. Maybe they could offer better prices on slower nights to get the people in.