versbiztraveler

47M. 40 yr old business traveler, 5'10", 170lbs, in shape, vers, love oral, love sex clubs, bathhouses, darkrooms. Always out looking for fun when I travel.

Houston, Texas
Joined May 2010
3 Followers

Following 0 people

16 Loved Places

Listings

  • Cellblock Boystown, Chicago
  • Sidetrack Boystown, Chicago
  • Denver Wrangler Five Points, Denver
  • George Montrose, Houston
  • JR's Montrose, Houston
  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed Denver Swim Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Nice pool
    I've been to the swim club a few times when my work takes me to Denver. I like the outdoor pool when it's open in the summer. Nice to lay out naked. Usually a good mix of guys. Sometimes the snotty little twinks ruin the mood. Always talking way too loud and hard to have sex when you have to listen to them talk about the other customers. That being said, I can always find a hot masculine guy when there. Like the romp room. Membership is a little expensive since I don't get to Denver but maybe twice a year.

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed George Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice bar
    Good crowd, fun pool players here. A few large video screens but they don't play the sound on them, so if you're coming to watch a game it will be sans sound. But, good drinks, friendly bartenders. Fun place!

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed Racines Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Brunch!
    I have only been to brunch here. Good brunch menu. Very good eggs benedict. Bloody Marys are awesome. Brunch is very popular, always a wait for a table. Waitstaff are usually very good. Very gay friendly restaurant, lots of guys you see from the bar the night before. Parking can be a problem during peak times.

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed Sidetrack Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great after work bar!
    Great place to unwind after a hard day's work. Gets packed early. Great video bar. Bartenders are friendly. Sometimes though feels a bit clickish. But, I manage to have a good time every time. Mondays are fun!

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed Steamworks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hot Bathhouse!
    I never miss a visit to Steamworks when I'm in Chicago for work. Hot guys a plenty! Love the huge hot tub. Play areas are fun and hot. If you can't get lucky here, you'll never get lucky. I'm always amazed at the hot guys and how all of them play and not just stand around waiting for Mr. Perfect. Action is hot and aggressive!

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed Cellblock Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Furr!!! Grrr!!
    Love the Cellblock. Love the Furr Party! Friend staff and clientel. Hot muscle leather guys. Always a fun time here.

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed Faultline Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love Sundays here!
    When I get to LA for work I like to hit the Faultline. Sunday is my favorite day here. Love the beer bust and patio. Bartenders are nice. Good value for your money on beer bust. Usually lots of hot shirtless bear types.

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed Slammer Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Serious action
    FOr sure not a stand and model place. Serious sex going on here. Sometimes too much [unsafe sex] going on for my taste. But, usually hot sex to be had. I like the ramp room the best. Container cars is another area I like but I never see much of anyone in there. Great music! Friendly staff.

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed Buddies Private Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Where is everybody?
    I hit this place 3 times and everytime it has been dead! Maybe 5 other people there each time and slim pickens! Also it's very small. Not much to it. Guess it's more of a sex club than a bathhouse. Can someone tell me when it gets busy, if at all? I was there on a Wed night, and two Sat nights.

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed Midtowne Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Favorite bathhouse in Denver
    When I travel to Denver for business I like hitting the midtowne spa. Usually try to get there on the weekends, but not always there for work on weekends. I like the jack off show on Thu. Staff is nice, not as expensive as the denver swim club. Action also seems better here.

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed Denver Wrangler Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great beer bust and after work crowd
    Love going to the Wrangler when I'n in Denver for business. Beer bust is fun and crowded. After work crowd is usually good. Good prices on pitchers of beer after work. Um, to previous reviewer, No it's not a country bar, it's a bear bar.

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed JR's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Only go when I have to
    Only go when friends want to meet here after work. Drinks are a little pricey. Crowd varies. I can usually only stand an hour here because the queens with attitude usually ruin it for me. Why do you have to be so mean?

  • versbiztraveler
    versbiztraveler reviewed RIPCORD Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun neighborhood bar
    I like the Ripcord on Sat nights. Usually busy, good mix of guys. Not so much a hardcore leather bar, accepting to all. Patio can be fun late at night. Love the after hours on Sat night. I can usually find what I'm looking for!