Tim O'Neill, 57M. I'm a small business owner in Columbus, Ohio. My husband & I love to travel a couple of times a year...

Columbus, Ohio
Joined May 2009
9 Followers 4 Following

Following 4 people

27 Loved Places

Listings

  • Alibi Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • The Monster West Village, New York
  • Club Diversity German Village, Columbus
  • 801 Bourbon Bar Duval Street, Key West

Cities

  • timcmh
    timcmh reviewed Oasis Guest House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Only place...
    I have been to Boston 3, maybe 4 times. The ONLY place I have stayed is here...friendly staff, close to everything, clean rooms, and reasonable rates.

  • timcmh
    timcmh reviewed Boatslip Resort Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great time
    My partner & I stayed here in 1997. Honestly, we lucked out & had a great room: 3rd floor, corner room above the patio deck. I could see it not being as great an experience if your room was hidden elsewhere. a little run down at the time, but clean. Reasonably priced, and close to everything!

  • timcmh
    timcmh reviewed Blue Heaven Over a year ago
    Loves it

    gotta go...
    Gotta go here every time I visit KW...it's just the perfect Keys experience: dining under the trees at night, wonderful food & drinks. Be prepared to wait a bit, but it's worth it!

  • timcmh
    timcmh reviewed Rosie's Bar & Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    gotta go there
    We HAVE to go to Rosie's every time we visit Lauderdale. The place and staff are fun, seating on the patio is a MUST...we even saw a few "film stars" there. The food & drinks are great -- no complaints!

  • timcmh
    timcmh reviewed Alibi Over a year ago
    Loves it

    became our hangout
    We liked Georgie's...the vibe was fun, the staff friendly and quick, the food is pretty good.....it became our hangout pretty much every night of the week we stayed in Lauderdale!

  • timcmh
    timcmh reviewed Club Diversity Over a year ago
    Hates it

    it's just OK
    I really WANT to like this place, but the decor is tacky, and the layout is a bit confusing. Staff seems really friendly, and the prices are good, but atmosphere-wise, it's lacking.

  • timcmh
    timcmh reviewed Union Cafe Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Overrated
    Used to be fun, now it's overrated. Service is inconsistent, food is tolerable...nothing special. Very cliquish crowd, all who adore the owners...if you're not with the in crowd, you're worthless. Kind of like how they run all their businesses. Find somewhere else to go.