thelastrealgaymanincleveland

36M.

Joined Jun 2011

Following 0 people

9 Loved Places

Listings

  • Cocktails Cleveland Detroit Shoreway, Cleveland
  • Leather Stallion Saloon St. Clair/Superior, Cleveland
  • The Hawk Edgewater, Cleveland
  • Twist Edgewater, Cleveland
  • Tear-Ez Akron
  • The Interbelt Akron

Events

  • thelastrealgaymanincleveland
    thelastrealgaymanincleveland reviewed The Interbelt Over a year ago
    Hates it

    like lady gaga threw up
    the twinkiest club in northeastern ohio. worst music watered down drinks and dangerous parking lot. this is real old school like a 70s gay dive. skip skip skip it.

  • thelastrealgaymanincleveland
    thelastrealgaymanincleveland reviewed Tear-Ez Over a year ago
    Loves it

    can be a good time
    i agree push that bam guy out the door he gets iritating real fast. lot of gross bar flies but enough hot and good lookin men to get me back again. good location downtown easy to find. parkings a bitch especaially on weekends. bartenders or at least most of them are nice but a couple are bitchy. the old nasty bar next door is now linked to tearez so the place is now 2 bars in one wich is cool. i reccommned but go on a weekend or late at nite cause happy hour blows bad.

  • thelastrealgaymanincleveland
    thelastrealgaymanincleveland reviewed Akron Steam and Sauna Over a year ago
    Loves it

    raunch fest
    had the time of my life with this hot guy my age. it was a total facefuck fest. i really needed that! would def recommend to anyone if you like manly men. lot of older men but some good lookin ones so it was a good nite much better than flex in cleveland.

  • thelastrealgaymanincleveland
    thelastrealgaymanincleveland reviewed FLEX Spas Cleveland Over a year ago
    Hates it

    boring with one fuck
    i fucked a musle twink in his room. that was fun but the only fun that nite. lot of old men and chubbies. no hot bears. this was on a friday nite so go figure.

  • thelastrealgaymanincleveland
    thelastrealgaymanincleveland reviewed Leather Stallion Saloon Over a year ago
    Hates it

    geezer pleezers
    most of men are old. some gray hairs. not for 20 or 30s men but if you like old men its ok i guess. its a nice bar with a nice patio in summer but in the middle of the week its as dead as a funeral home. its called leather stallion but it should be the bear cave or the muscle shop or sometihn like that cause its really not leather unles they have a special bar nite.

  • thelastrealgaymanincleveland
    thelastrealgaymanincleveland reviewed Twist Over a year ago
    Hates it

    prissy twink city
    i agree twist is all about the twinks and miss prisses who are clicky and shit. racist i dont know as one of my friends is chinese and no body ever gave him a problem. maybe they jus dont like blacks i dont know for sure. but twist is only a fun time if you are young or look like justin beeber. if your a bear or fat man dont bother since no one will tak to you and bartenders will mostly ignore you.

  • thelastrealgaymanincleveland
    thelastrealgaymanincleveland reviewed The Hawk Over a year ago
    Loves it

    where flies go to breed
    the hawk is not clean but it is fun. chris is hot yes. hes like an indie bottom but fun. no other bartenders there are hot though. true the hawk smells but the kind of men who go there smell. as a leather man that doesnt bother me. it is kinda blue collar but lot of guys are offce workers and stuff who try to look like blue collar. when its hot it can get grungy and smelly too much and lot of bugs fly in but if you meet a hot man than it doesnt matter so much and sometimes the men can be real hot if you like bears and men like them.

  • thelastrealgaymanincleveland
    thelastrealgaymanincleveland reviewed Cocktails Cleveland Over a year ago
    Hates it

    i like men not boyz in girlz clothes
    ok i understand that crossdressers and trans people want and need a bar to chill at but why here? a leather bar is supposed to serve the wants and needs of the leather community. if you tried to go in a leather bar in chicago new york or other big city you would be told to leave if you showed up in a dress or high heels so im askin why cant leather people in cleveland have the same experience? im not against trannies or crossdressers but its not hot and not what i wnat to see. cocktails should stop callin iteself a leather bar if its not goin to up hold the leather rules. leather stallion aint leather mans world is not and nether is the hawk. whycant we have one real leather bar where men look and act like men not girlz. why does every bar in this city have to be for everyone? cant men have a bar just for them? i dont go to a gay bar to meet straight girls or guys who wan to act like them. so to the guy or crossdresser below im sorry but not all of us wnat to go to a leather bar to see crossdressers and i dont car if your a woman in a mans body or whatever a man in a dress and makeup is still just a man in a dress and makeup. thats not leather and real leatehr men dont want it.