Cities around the world are beginning to reopen restaurants and shops and some bars, be sure to call ahead before going. Many Pride events have moved online, check out our virtual pride calendar for the latest.

rickfrombraniff

Rick Banzhoff, 62M. I an easy-going guy who likes to have a good time -- and I like just about everything

Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Joined Nov 2011

Following 0 people

3 Loved Places

Listings

  • Cheesecake Factory Out of Town, Orlando
  • Club Orlando Orlando
  • Sansom Street Gym Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia

Events

  • rickfrombraniff
    rickfrombraniff reviewed Cheesecake Factory Over a year ago
    Loves it

    It is hard not to have a good meal here ...
    Good food, great drinks, friendly service: what is there not to like? I'll be back this weekend as I get away from the snowy Northeast

  • rickfrombraniff
    rickfrombraniff reviewed Club Orlando Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I cant wait to get there ...
    I've been here several times over the years and I have always found (1) everything to be clean (2) the employees friendly and helpful (3) the steam room a "must do" (4) the sauna sometimes a little too warm for my liking (5) the pool area refreshing and clean (6) and the maze area a great place for a lot of fun. You see all types here: young, old, thin, heavy, etc ... there is something for everyone. I usually have my dick in some guys mouth (or butt) within 15 minutes of arriving. The prices are reasonable, and I always have a great time. I am looking forward to my return 01.24.15 to 01.27.15. Maybe I will see YOU there!

  • rickfrombraniff
    rickfrombraniff reviewed Sansom Street Gym Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Always a fun time here ....
    I'll be coming back again on 06.25.13 and it's always a good time: nice guys at the front desk, lots of guys looking for sex, and a nice little sundeck to tan your butt and dick. If you can't find someone here, you must be looking the wrong way. See you on 06.25.13