rainbowrhl

Roy Lewis, 69M. 62 year old man that acts about 30. I love to meet new people. I love male escorts/strippers. I would rather go ahead and pay for the sex rather than play games inside the bars.

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Joined Jun 2008
15 Followers 2 Following

32 Loved Places

Listings

  • BJ Roosters Midtown, Atlanta
  • Swinging Richards Midtown, Atlanta
  • Lucky Horseshoe Lounge Boystown, Chicago
  • Atmosphere (@mosphere) Andersonville, Chicago
  • Second Story Bar River North, Chicago
  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Thermas Over a year ago
    Loves it

    VERY HOT!!!
    Very good place. Good looking rent boys. Quite a few to choose from. Met a fantastic Cuban guy and also a tall Spainard with tattoos all over his upper body. Very nice facility on 3 floors. Steam room is not that hot. Temperature could be hotter for that.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed La Barraca Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Make a reservation.
    Did not try it as I did not have a reservation. Extremely busy.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Black & White Over a year ago
    Loves it

    SoSo
    This bar is not open every night. It is only open thursday thru Sunday. Quite a lot of rent. Did not see a strip szhow. Bartender said they did not have one. Not that many people spoke English in here. Need to know a little Spanish. Rent boys doing their business in the restrooms. Had some cute guys in here but did not do anything with them.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Hot Over a year ago
    Loves it

    This bar is HOT
    Was here between Christmas and New Years. Very crowded each night I was there. Got lucky all 4 nights. They have a darkroom also but did not use it. Clientale is anywhere from 20's to 70's.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Boxers 'N Briefs Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Very nelly dancers
    Yes, this place is in the boonies! The dancers except for 2, are VERY effeniate. One of them looks like he has been taking hormone shots for his boobs. Brandon is one of the good dancers. They want you to go in the back with them for 15 minutes and $75 in cash. They do dance on the bar and proceed to jack themselves into a hard-on. You tip them by putting money in their socks. There is NO touiching of their dick. You can run your hands over their chest and legs, but NO dick. They said if you go in the back, that you can stroke it then.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Hyatt Place Fort Lauderdale Airport - North Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very nice stay
    A little south of the gay area. Room was extra large--almost like a suite. Seperate sitting area with a divider between bed and living area. Good breakfast in the morning. Pool was on side of building that did not get sun until the afternoon. Of course, you are in a beach town--why do you need a pool?

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Pride Factory Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good selection
    Wide range of merchandise. Any type and color of dildo you could want. Very good prices on dvds.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Boardwalk Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very good time
    Good looking dancers. Good looking bartenders. Very good time here. Good pool table. All in all it was a very enjoyable 2 nights here in early september. Bar was crowded both nights. Plenty of parking with security also.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Alibi Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Busy Bar, Good Food
    Good cruise bar with restaurant.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Second Story Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Lively Bar
    Went on a holiday night (Labor Day) and was told about this bar. Was skepital about it when I saw it, but was pleasantly surprised inside. Bartender was good, music was Fantastic, and there was an assortment of guys with varied ages. Definitely a pick-up bar. On the way out, 2 guys on stairs making out.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Atmosphere (@mosphere) Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Nice Bar, Friendly bartender, but NO dancers
    Rode the bus all the way out to this bar because internet had said they had an amateur strip contest on sunday nights. Got there and there was 1 customer in the place other than us two. Bartender told us the owner had discontinued the contest because lack of participation. This bar needs something to get customers into it. This was over the Labor Day weekend and the next day was a holiday, but evidently everyone stayed at home.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Lucky Horseshoe Lounge Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not as advertised
    I love stripper bars, but this one did not do anything for me. First of all, it is just go-go boys---no stripping. The dancers were not that friendly at all. You would go and tip them and they would never come aand thank you or talk with you. I did not like the atmosphere in this bar at all.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Eaton Chelsea Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good Cruising
    Check out the sauna up on the 27th floor for some added fun.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Woody's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Would go again
    Nice drinking bar. Bartender on the Sailor side was very friendly. The bar seemed like a clicke in a way, but I still had fun.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Black Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Wild Place
    Was there on a monday. Not too many people in the main bar, but a lot upstairs on roof-top and a lot in the famous back room. No hassle from anyone if you just wanted to watch and not join-in.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Remington's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Rip-off Joint
    Was there late on a monday night. Few dancers and VERY few customers. Went to the back with one that promised a good time and a good hard-on. Did not deliver at all. He said he would tell me at the end of each song. Was only back there about 2 minutes and he says that this is the beginning of the 3rd song. I said no way and was perturbed by this time so I paid him for 2 songs and left. It used to be $1 to go in the back---now it is $5 along with your $5 admission charge. Don't waste your time at this place.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Swinging Richards Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Good Looking Eye Candy
    I do admit the dancers here are fantastic however I think the manager/dj can be a little too much. I guess a lot of people think that since they paid a door charge, they don't have to tip. I spend a lot of money here when I go. I don't think it helps anything by complaining so much.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed The Bourbon Pub and Parade Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hot GoGo Boys
    This place always has the best gogo boys that are handsome and muscular. It is extremely busy every time I have been here. The guys do not pressure you for a tip. They get off on showing their bodies.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Good Friends Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Extremely friendly during Mardi Gras
    I do not know when the people with the other reviews visited, but I have been for Carnival ad Decadence and always enjoyed this bar. I really enjoyed the dancers upstairs. They seem to do a LOT more than the ones downstairs.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Corner Pocket Over a year ago
    Loves it

    They are aggressive
    If you sit at the bar, the dancers EXPECT you to tip each and every time they come around. They are cute, though. I especially like it on friday nights when they have The New Meat Contest. The contestants are wanting to win and they show you a very good time.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed BJ Roosters Over a year ago
    Loves it

    This dirty old man loves it
    Most of the dancers are Hispanic and I am a lover from long ago of this type of man. Private dances are nice also. I have a much better time at BJ's than I do at the place across town. The other place seems to have an attitude and BJ's does not. Keep up the good work Boys.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Stock Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Find out first
    This place has some beautiful men, but before you go in the back with one of them, ask as to what you will be allowed to do and not do. Some of the guys will let you do everything while some of them will not let you do nothing. Steven if you are working this weekend of 6/14 to 6/17, I will definitely be looking for you to show you some MORE southern hospitatility.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Campus Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Anything goes
    I will be back in Montreal 6/14 to 6/17 and am really looking forward to being back at the Campus. I have found that the guys will do anything to make the money. I have had some really good times back in the back rooms and hope to again this weekend. If the dancer is tall and slim and uncut, I will definitely get to know you this weekend. This place has always been a good place for me. I have been to Montreal about 6 times now and would have to say that this is my favorite place.

  • rainbowrhl
    rainbowrhl reviewed Taboo Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Twink City
    If you like them young, this is where you need to be. The dances in the back are just that---dances. You do not have the private area where you can touch and fondle and whatever else you might be wanting to do. I have seen some of these dancers in New Orleans for Mardi Gras and they actually do more there than they do here in Montreal.