Mark Alan Ferguson-Nokham, 54M. Also on facebook, twitter, foursquare, and linkedin. On facebook at marktampa, rainbowmark on foursquare, and twitter. And linkedin.com at linkedin.com/in/markf33603. Also I work as a Sales Account Manager for www.Rainbow411.com.

Tampa, Florida
Joined Dec 2010
660 Followers 1563 Following

303 Loved Places

Listings

  • Piranha Boutique Nightclub Paradise Fruit Loop, Las Vegas
  • Freezone Paradise Fruit Loop, Las Vegas
  • Badlands Saloon Southeast, Las Vegas

Cities

Events

Upcoming

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed Blur Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun, chic, very happening atmosphere!!!
    After some remodeling this retro modern bar, and danceclub is a nice place to relax and have some really good drinks. Great drag shows too. Be sure to have a really good dinner next door at Kellys Restaurant, and the Chic-a-Boom Room.

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed Beaks St. Pete Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Down home Kitsch Fun!!
    Fun Restaurant with bar, with outside patio right in the the Grand Central District. HOURS: Tue thru Friday: Bar Open @ 3:30p Saturday and Sunday: Bar Open @ 11:00a Brunch served Saturday & Sunday: 11:00a to 2:30p Full Menu Served All day Monday...we're outta here WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY 20% Off Our Very Reasonably- Priced Bottles of Wine LIVE MUSIC Music to Your EarsNever a Cover Fridays: Mr. Friday Night, Bradley Ashby, 8:30p to 11:30p SPECIAL: Tuesdays - "Two-Fer Tuesday"..2 for 1 drinks with food purchase Wednesday - "Big Burger Wednesday" 20% discount on all burgers with drink purchase, dine-in Thursday - "Tasty Taco Thursday" 20% discount on all tacos with drink purchase, dine-in

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed City Side Lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Memories of the Jungle still live on :)
    I remember this location that "City Side" took over when it was formerly called "The Jungle," and it was the very first bar I came to when I arrived in Tampa in 1998. Its just as Chic, and Metro as it was 15 years ago. Nice little game room in the back bar area, nice back patio for cookouts and events. Still a fun place to stop by :)

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed Lucky Star Lounge Over a year ago
    Loves it

    fun, friendly, peaceful, cute, laid back, hip, chic, metro !!!!!
    A fun, friendly, peaceful, cute, laid back, hip, chic, metro place to stop by on the way to Georgies, or Flamingo :)

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed The Tampa Men's Club Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Its starting to pick up, and more guys are showing up
    I been to Tampa Mens Club the past few weeks, and I noticed on Monday, and Wednesday Nights along with the weekends more guys are showing up. Those who show up are a lot nicer, and friendly, than other bathhouses I been too. Eventhough I been to other bathhouses in the Tampa Bay area, this one is really nice, modern, and very spacious. They have plenty of parking in a well lighted lot. The rooms are very nicely done, simple, and very chic. The flat screens in the rooms, and through out the club are big. Plus a nice selection of channels to surf for porn. Plus it has to be more cleaner than any other bathhouse I been too. The nicely tiled floors and the freshly painted walls gives the club a very diplomatic hollywood kind of feel to it. The Ikea fans keep the air circulation through out the building. The staff there take great pride in making everyone welcome, and are very attentive. I love the huge weightroom with all the cardio, and weight lifting equipment, and machines. The outside courtyard is very relaxing. The video maze, and the gloryholes are nicely done. The Tv lounge is very relaxing, and the steam room does work. Just a fyi the button to turn on the steam is inside the hot sauna way in the upper right hand corner in the shape of a 2 inch wide hexagon. The hot tub is BIG and yes can hold up to 12 guys. The tiled, showers are very nice also. I heard that they are looking to expanding to include hotel rooms also, a dark room with a sling, and a big swimming pool down the road. Eventhough they have WiFi, I hope they also think about installing some computers next to the fitness area that way guys can go online and surf the internet. But all and all I'm very impressed with this new addition to the bay area. I plan to visit this place more often.

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed The Queen and I Over a year ago
    Loves it

    LOVE THE QUEEN AND I RESTAURANT!!!!
    *A quick review for lack of time*The Queen and I Restaurant is a relatively new addition in the Grand Central District of St. Pete and we couldn't be happier!Our test of a good Thai restaurant is the Nom Sod (Pork Salad) and we weren't disappointed with tonights fare. We also tried the Red Curry Chicken and the sushi Dragon Roll, both amazing!The ambiance is beautiful, service top-notch and food served quickly with a wonderful presentation.We fully recommend the Queen and I restaurant and we will certainly be back soon.

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed Savoy Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The only bar I will go to when in Orlando!!!!
    Very classy, kewl, and hot!!! great music, drinks, and decor!!!! Everyone is super friendly :)

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed Club Orlando Over a year ago
    Hates it

    after recent remodeling...its a fun place to go to butt.....
    just wish they did something as far as updating the rooms...plus staff could use some hugs...they need it :)

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed Flamingo Resort Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun, Fun, Fun!!!!
    The nice thing about Flamingo Resort is that its got everything from a hotel, to a restaurant, indor and outside bars, stores, a radio station, great drag shows, Dj's playing cool tunes in the courtyard, huge swimming pool, weekend events, and a relaxing fun atmosphere. The perfect getaway :)

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed Georgie's Alibi Over a year ago
    Loves it

    THE GAY VERSION OF CHEERS!!!!
    Georgies Alibi. Great food, good service, fun, fun fun atmosphere, coolest music, awesome Drag shows, and a great place to be with friends. No bar in the Tampa Bay area can even come close to being like Georgies.

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed Hamburger Mary's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    FUN, FUN, FUN!!!!!!!!!
    SUCH A FUN AND HAPPY PLACE!!!! GREAT DRINKS, GOOD FOOD, GREAT EVERTS, FUN DECOR!!!!!

  • qz1
    qz1 reviewed The Queens Head Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
    Another fun Restaurant, and Bar. I feel like I am in London everytime I come in here. The food is really good, the decor is very royal. And I just have a bloody good time watching the cricket, and soccer matches on the telly. Cheerio mate ;)