Cities around the world are beginning to reopen restaurants and shops and some bars, be sure to call ahead before going. Many Pride events have moved online, check out our virtual pride calendar for the latest.

nicotravel

36M.

Joined Nov 2012

Following 0 people

7 Loved Places

Listings

  • SoHo Reguliersdwarsstraat, Amsterdam
  • Kaiserbrundl Innere Stadt, Vienna
  • Kleines Cafe Innere Stadt, Vienna
  • CAFE-CAFE Mustek, Praha 1
  • Der Boiler Kreuzberg, Berlin
  • Taboo Reguliersdwarsstraat, Amsterdam

Events

  • nicotravel
    nicotravel reviewed Paragonya Wellness Club - Gay Sauna Over a year ago
    Hates it

    very bad! waist of 36CHF
    Fit guys are escort. Non-escorts are old! Very bad and disappointing! Will definitely not go back!

  • nicotravel
    nicotravel reviewed Der Boiler Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome!
    Had a very good time on this sunday afternoon! Will definitely come back!

  • nicotravel
    nicotravel reviewed SoHo Over a year ago
    Loves it

    nice amd touchy...
    It's that crowded after midnight that u cannot go around without someone touching u! Nice music, cool guys, mixed crowd! I like it!

  • nicotravel
    nicotravel reviewed Taboo Over a year ago
    Loves it

    very nice
    Nice place, lovely staff, sometimes nice crowd ;)

  • nicotravel
    nicotravel reviewed Kaiserbrundl Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Asked for my way twice
    I've been here two consecutive days... First day the crowd was fair, pretty old, second day was a thursday and was full of hot young guys! The place is nice and i love the deco and the waiters are hot, but it becomes a little bit harassing after a while! Overall experience is nice! Will come back during my next visit...

  • nicotravel
    nicotravel reviewed Kleines Cafe Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Extremely small
    The place looks warm and cozy, but so tiny that i waited for 20min, and left before being seated!

  • nicotravel
    nicotravel reviewed CAFE-CAFE Over a year ago
    Loves it

    i just love it!
    Lovely atmosphere, lovely and cute waiters! Food is very nice and their house wine is amazing!!