Cities around the world are beginning to reopen restaurants and shops and some bars, be sure to call ahead before going. Many Pride events have moved online, check out our virtual pride calendar for the latest.

37M. I love to travel.. so, if you are around, I may give you a call for a drink!

Panama City, Panama
Joined Jul 2010
5 Followers 1 Following

Following 1 person

9 Loved Places

Listings

  • Cabaré-Tito Neón Zona Rosa, Mexico City
  • La Avispa San Jose
  • Paparazzi Nightclub James Bay, Victoria
  • Cafe Mexico Downtown, Victoria
  • Reforma 222 Col. Juarez, Mexico City
  • Topdrawers West End (Downtown), Vancouver

Events

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Reforma 222 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Reforma Day
    Good shopping.. good deals.. good looking people!!

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Sodome Over a year ago
    Loves it

    EXCELLENT!
    Really enjoyed the place and the atmosphere. There is a go-go dancer that was kind of boring... other than that, it was excellent!!

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Cabaré-Tito Neón Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Cabare Night
    The beers were great, the music was nice, the guys were ok

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed La Avispa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Seems like good stuff lasts
    5 years ago, the place was outstanding for a gay bar in CentralAmerica. Seems like, nowadays, the place remains as "the place to go" for gay atmosphere in San Jose

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Cafe Mexico Over a year ago
    Hates it

    didn't like it!
    When I visited this restaurant 12 years ago, the place was great. Nowadays, the service was poor, the prices were "high on the sky", and the food wasn't the greatest. I felt so sad when I left the place....

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Paparazzi Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Excellent Service
    The service from the bartenders, the waiters, and even the manager was EXCELLENT! The music was good, and the prices were reasonable.

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed F212 Steam Vancouver Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great service!
    The place is clean, and the service is just awesome! I would suggest better movie selection for the movie room; and also a smoking area, since it's a pain in the rear to get dress for a smoke

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Topdrawers Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good Stuff, good service
    The salesman was very kind and patience. The prices were excellent!