34M. I love to travel.. so, if you are around, I may give you a call for a drink!

Panama City, Panama
Joined Jul 2010
5 Followers 1 Following

Following 1 person

9 Loved Places

Listings

  • Cabaré-Tito Neón Zona Rosa, Mexico City
  • La Avispa San Jose
  • Paparazzi Nightclub James Bay, Victoria
  • Cafe Mexico Downtown, Victoria
  • Reforma 222 Col. Juarez, Mexico City
  • Topdrawers West End (Downtown), Vancouver
  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Reforma 222 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Reforma Day
    Good shopping.. good deals.. good looking people!!

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Sodome Over a year ago
    Loves it

    EXCELLENT!
    Really enjoyed the place and the atmosphere. There is a go-go dancer that was kind of boring... other than that, it was excellent!!

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Cabaré-Tito Neón Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Cabare Night
    The beers were great, the music was nice, the guys were ok

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed La Avispa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Seems like good stuff lasts
    5 years ago, the place was outstanding for a gay bar in CentralAmerica. Seems like, nowadays, the place remains as "the place to go" for gay atmosphere in San Jose

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Cafe Mexico Over a year ago
    Hates it

    didn't like it!
    When I visited this restaurant 12 years ago, the place was great. Nowadays, the service was poor, the prices were "high on the sky", and the food wasn't the greatest. I felt so sad when I left the place....

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Paparazzi Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Excellent Service
    The service from the bartenders, the waiters, and even the manager was EXCELLENT! The music was good, and the prices were reasonable.

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed F212 Steam Vancouver Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great service!
    The place is clean, and the service is just awesome! I would suggest better movie selection for the movie room; and also a smoking area, since it's a pain in the rear to get dress for a smoke

  • mk1983
    mk1983 reviewed Topdrawers Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good Stuff, good service
    The salesman was very kind and patience. The prices were excellent!